Shoppee Budol on 11.11

4 13
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Hello, my dear friends And my fellow writers on this amazing platform. Happy Blessed Sunday to all of you, may our faith still be strong that all of the things that are happening in our life are according to the plan of our Almighty Father in Heaven. Enjoy your weekend.

And I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you very much to these amazing people who are currently my sponsors here on read.cash. You can check their amazing articles and all of them were worthy of your time.

My current sponsor on read screenshot from my account

Budol on 11.11

11.11 most of the people were waiting for this date to arrive for they are waiting for great sales and discounts on the online shopping platforms like shoppee and lazada. Same as mine I am waiting for this date to arrive for I am buying gifts for my two little kids. They were requesting toys. And for that matter I already find stores having the items I want for them. My youngest requested paw patrol toys the famous dogs with their trainer on the T.V. series with the same title. And I got it covered. Ordered it and my kid was so happy.

My second want is for a kitchen set toy, she wants to play chef for the house but we have a hard time finding what she wants so we scroll for almost half an hour finding the toys she wanted. And I was so happy seeing how their faces look upon ordering the items they want. And I have a condition that their toys will be my gift for them for Christmas and they agree on the instant.

The kitchen set of my daughter my own photo

They were ecstatic the day their toys will be delivered to our house. They did not want to sleep in the afternoon for they did not want to miss the delivery. But I told them that when they don't sleep it will not arrive after two days the kitchen set arrived first and my daughter is so happy but we were not still opening it we just check if all of the pieces were complete and does not have damaged items. Glad it was ok and all was there. My youngest keeps crying for his toy did not arrive the same as her sister. But I told him that it will arrive soon so wait patiently. A week before it was finally delivered and my youngest is jumping for joy. Finally, his paw patrol arrived safe, and no damage at all.

My youngest toy his paw patrol my photo

Seeing them so happy makes my budol (scam) worthwhile. Anything for them. That is why I am grinding every day to have some gifts for them. I know it is not that much but when I see the happiness in their eyes all my stress and my worries fade in the background. They all matter to me, their happiness, and their health. So thank you that I can give something to them for this season ⛄.

I just get some from my earnings so that I can buy their requested toys. And glad BCH is up on the time I converted it to our local fiat. BCH is my savior in times like this.

So thank you my dear friends for finding time for another article. Did you get budol too by shoppee or lazada? It is ok as long for the happiness of our loved ones. Bless us always. And thank you BCH.

Hugs 🤗🤗🤗🤗 IamAshrone

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
All photos were mine unless stated

4
$ 2.88
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 1
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

those look cool Ash, I bet they love them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello, sir sorry for my late reply got so busy this Monday. Yes, they love it and they can't wait to play with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am safe this 11.11 sale haha! I have something to buy on 12.12 and hopefully, it is on big sale. Nice score on this sale! 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your safe but I think not long.

$ 0.00
2 years ago