Satisfied with Red Notice

11 22
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Good evening lovely people. It's the weekend and hope you're enjoying your day. As for me, I had fun doing the projects of my kids this morning. And I have some time to relax before the teacher of my youngest sends a message that we need to go to school to attend on an urgent matter.

Anyway hope all of you had a happy weekend. Enjoy it with your loved ones as I am doing right now as of the moment. And if I am not disturbing a moment of your time kindly check the amazing articles of these awesome sponsors of mine and I can vouch that all were worthy of your time.

My current sponsors here on read

Red Notice Night

We were waiting for a month before this movie will be shown. And last night was the night it was finally shown on Netflix. But we do not flow on our excitement we skip last night and tonight the weekend we just watch it with the whole family. While watching we are having popcorn just like in the movie house.

Image from imdb.com

Red Notice is a 2021 American action comedy film written and directed by Rawson Marshall Thurber. The film stars Dwayne Johnson as an FBI agent who reluctantly teams up with a renowned art thief (Ryan Reynolds) to catch an up-and-coming criminal (Gal Gadot). (Thank you Wikipedia)

I was not disappointed my month-long waiting was satisfied. The actors did well on the story. It was so exciting a mix of different genres action, comedy, and some romantic moments. A film with so much thrilling adventure. From the first part up to the last part, I was never bored. Dwayne Johnson is so great on his part. And I love Gal Gadot she was so sexy😁 a femme fatal and did a great job on her part. I love the twist of the story when Dwayne was the real partner of Gal and they fooled Ryan Reynolds. Ryan Reynolds was an art thief just like the two and he is the only one who knows where to find an art piece that the two were looking and they plot a scheme to get it no matter what happens. And the action begins. Love the places where they shoot it. It is like traveling to places virtually. And the ending part is so funny that they end up together doing another task.

And the great part is we enjoy the movie together. We just have the movie bonding for this weekend. It is so special for me because bonding moments with loved ones is always precious and I always treasure it. Red notice is a movie worthy of your time. It is worth the wait. So I am recommending it to all of you. Have a fun night my dear friends have a movie to watch.

Thank you again my dear friends for visiting and reading my humble articles. I am always indebted to all of you. May God Bless Us Always and Stay Safe.

Love Lots 💕💕💕 IamAshrone

All Rights Reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from nytimes.com
All credits were properly given.

5
$ 2.06
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

All of these three characters are my favourite one. I have read the news about this movie i just informed by reading your article so i will definitely watch this special movie and will also follow the same method of you such as enjoyiing popcorn 😂. Thank you so much for this special article

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes you need to watch it, my friend, a very good movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I watched this last night, I enjoyed it :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😁😁😁😁 me to sir enjoyed watching it last night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't seen this movie yet though. Since you're saying I'll see you today. Looks like the movie will be much better. Because I saw a lot of good reviews. They are also very talented actors.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very good movie my friend you will not be disappointed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I should go and sort for this movie and feed my eyes. I love how you described the characters and the scene. You really enjoyed yourselves

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I enjoyed it very much, my friend. A must watch movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am more than satisfied with this movie. I love everything about it o... The twist, the story line, the ending... This is pure classy movie. I watched it yesterday.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I watched it last night when I was writing this article ola. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha that's so nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago