Rugal A Korean Action Series

7 19
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Blessed Friday my awesome friends another week is over and the weekend is here for us to enjoy. Find some time to relax and enjoy the company of your loved ones for the weekend.

Are you also watching the Kdrama series in your free time or when you have a family bonding at night after a day of work? Me we are always watching a series and for this week we just finished Rugal. It is about a group of people who made experiments on human parts changing one to robotics, this group was good for they save the lives of many people. And of course, an arch-enemy who created a robot people who turns into terrors.

Image from en.wikipedia.org

Rugal has four members who are saved by the chief in their deaths changing some parts of their bodies to robotics to be able to live and survive. The lead male is named Kang-gi-Boem his special ability is his eyes they were robots already and he uses them to track and gather data of the enemy but besides that, he is also trained physically for preparation to battle bad guys in the series. The second is Han Tae-Woong he has a metallic arm that is super strong one punch and you will meet your end he is the leader of the group. Mi-na the only lady member of the group seems do not to have any part of her body that is a robot but she is strong and trained for battle, she is a former police officer just like Kang-gi-Boem. The youngest of the group is Lee Gwang Chul her abdomen was changed into a robot part due to the accident he met. He seems an intelligent person who knows about gadgets in the series.

These four do their duty diligently to stop the bad guy portrayed by Hwang Deuk Goo the leader of Argos their Arch enemy. But sadly their chief is also a bad guy he was the one who setups all the experiments of the people who turned to be robot-human form. And Deuk Goo was one of them too. The twist of the story. All in all, Rugal is a nice series to watch and enjoy. But it is open-ended on the last part I think season two will be on the way. Because I have seen Duek Goo killed by Gi Boem but in the end, he is alive and is intubated on different machines. And the four characters have different lives after Rugal was demolished by the government in the story. And as for their chief, he took his own life killing himself with a gun. And for the main characters, have used their special abilities to help other people.

Rural is an action sci-fi series made for the tough guys to watch. It needed a guide for young audiences because of the fight scenes and the killing scenes. And as for me, we do not have to interfere with the lives of people to do what we want, just like the chief does. He setups the characters just to be his experiment. And I can say the main characters develop a special bond between themselves. They become brother and sister protecting each other. This is what I have learned from the series. And I can vouch it is a good one to watch with your loved ones.

How about you. Can you recommend a K-series that is worth watching? I want an action series again. I will wait for your answers. Thank you, my dear friends, for always finding time to visit and read my humble articles.

Thank you to my wonderful sponsors here on this platform. Kindly check their articles too and I can vouch that all of it was worthy of your time. Bless us always and stay safe.

Love Lots💕💕💕 IamAshrone

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from tvguide.com
All credits were properly given

5
$ 5.96
$ 5.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 1
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Kdrama always comes with top-notch story lines coupled with action part. The way you described it, I'd go for it as well. Let me use it to relief stress

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I always watch a series of Korean to ease stress and boredom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never heard of Rugal Ash, I hope you enjoy it, but you sound like you did 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really enjoyed it sir. It was a good one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I am glad to hear it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Korean is very beautiful in any kind of series. I was watching a gaming series a few days ago. Impossibly beautiful. In fact, they are very intelligent. Every series they make is extraordinary. Well, since you suggested the name, I'll see it. I'll let you know.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was fine if you're into sci-fi and action trend of watching

$ 0.00
2 years ago