My Youngest Natal Day

4 16
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Hello everyone hope your all good and fine. May you always be bless beyond measure. And always in good condition.

Today is August 23, five years ago i delivered to this world a little cute angel. A little bouncing baby boy weighing 3.2kgs. At exactly 5:32 in the morning.

The Delivery

It was August 23 2016 at 1 o'clock in the morning my hubby just arrived from his driving outside of our passenger jeepney he bought food for he tell me he is hungry our little girl is sleeping already and i am the only one who joined him in eating the food he bought. After we ate he put the waste outside and clean our table it was almost 2 am when we finished and i gave milk to our princess. At 3 am i feel the urge to urinate and then i go to the comfort room it was then that my water broke i feel it the instant i am inside the c.r.. I immediately change clothes and woke up my husband, i tell him what happened and he woke my mother in law in the other house so that our princess will be left to them at 4 am i was inside the maternity hospital near our place. His aunt a midwife accompany us to the hospital. When i was on labor my Blood Pressure suddendly sky rocket and they need to gave me medicine to make it down i had an exclamsia a dangerous condition when on delivery. My life was put on danger and they are trying their best to make me calm so i can have still a normal delivery. After an hour and half i finally managed to deliver a bouncing baby boy. But the doctor were still monitoring my blood pressure for it is still unstable i was able to put also on cathether which is painful for me. And then after a day it was removed from me my vital signs were back to normal. And on the afternoon of August 24 we were finally discharged from the Hospital. We thank God for our safety and finally can rest on our home.

My Angel

My youngest is my angel he is sent to be my precious one. Even though i have my princess this boy i know will be half of my soul. For he will be the apple of our eyes. Upon reaching our home my husband already prepared our room so we can relax and take time to recuparate.

My angel was a quiet one will just cry when hungry or his diaper is full. He never gave me hardships specially at night he loves to sleep peacefully at his crib. And when day comes he loves to play with his sister. As day passed my youngest keep me amazed he will just sit at his crib and play with his toys will call when he just needed help. I can do household chores even the two are at tow.

His Natal Day

I make sure that every year we celebrate his coming to this earth even how simple it maybe. I thank the Lord for always giving us good health and continue to shower us His Blessings. Every year i make sure my angels were happy.

This year my son got a fever, my angel is sick so i told him to get well soon and we will buy his toy car he wanted. Three days the fever went on and off, and today August 23 i am glad that he is well, he is back to normal routine being naughty again, will run from the house to go to the store. I am very thankful that he is well, because at this time going to the doctor is too risky.

So for this year my little brother helps me to prepare for his birthday. And my little one is so happy. I thank the Lord for giving us again the chance to celebrate this occassion.

His 5th birthday

Last Notes

My family is my everything i do not want anyone to get sick. Glad he is fine i can finally sleep soundly, three nights lack of sleep and i am feeling drained. Having them around makes me strong to face any trials that life may bring. So from the bottom of my heart i wish my youngest to be a Gentleman, may he will grow with Love for the Lord and be a kind human who treat others fairly, be kind to others, and be a law abiding citizen and will love His family.

This is it i just want to share that my little boy is 5 now. And fast growing in this matter, He maybe naughty but i love him dearly. Hope when he is tall as me he will hug me and kiss me as he always does. That is my boy so clingy to mommy.

And again thank you for reaching the end of my aritcle my dear readers. May Almighty Bless us always..

All photos were mine
All right reserved @IamAshrone

Thank to my sponsors here on read may we prosper more.Love you guys..

2
$ 1.03
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @lovejoie
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Aww, he is very sweet and caring. Belated happy birthday to your baby boy sis. They are truly our treasures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much sis for the greetings you were right when you said they are our treasures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, Bebe! You're big boy na!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po tita yes po malaki na ko at makulit na din po😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago