I Want Justice: From Poor Internet Provider

2 15
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago
Image from killping.com

Blessing be with us all on this Friday and everyday. Let us always start our day with smile in our face no matter what may be our situation. Smile because it always makes a difference.

But can you smile when you are suffering from injustice, from your internet service provider. On my recent article i tell my story about it and now this is the continuation. This time it is their technical support that did not do well. Scheduling visit that did not materialize.

Disclaimer : This article is pure based on my experience and not intended to malign or harm others.

Our Service Provider

Image from techinafrica.com

We have chosen this provider because of their offer of Unli data for only 1499 per month and since they are one of the biggest telecommunications company here in our country. We do not have problems on our first month using this provider, when we have problems with signal they immediately send someone to check on our device. We may be late sometimes in payment of our dues but we pay it one way another. So we are all happy with unli data, been use by my eldest in her studies and my brother in his work. And we are all benefitted by the internet because we can watch unli movies. So our connection went smoothly.

But in the first week of September our connection suddenly been cut without prior notice my daughter as I stated before try to contact them but no response. So it was my brother who contacted and schedule a home visit to our device last Sept. 8 but due to thypoon Jolina the said inspection did not materialize for they said there was a thypoon but on that day no heavy rain in my place for we were just under Signal no. 1. So we try to understand. The next day i thought they would come to make it up but alas none came and they sent a message to my brother re-scheduling us for Sept. 11 home visit. And we will wait again.

But we do not have access to their service for a week now and they expected us to pay full of the monthly. I want justice, can't they deduct the days we do not use their internet. I hope we have law here in my country that stating when the service is not use due to the service providers negligence the days not in use must be deducted to the monthly bill. Oh what a poor service provider, I know many are experiencing this situation and i do hope our government should find a way to fine this kind of company.

So you see we are victims of poor internet providers here in my place. They want full payment but we did not use for a week now their service, such capitalist. And today is our due date before they sent text messages and email reminding the payment. But this day no text glad they know that we are having hard time without the internet.

This was the message from our internet provider (my photo)

Authors Thoughts

I do hope really that they will upgrade their service it is a dismay collecting fees and you did not use their service. If there were other telco to turn too i will really change our provider but alas all of the provider of internet here in my place have same problems. So i really need to wait till tommorrow for them to fixed our intetnet. And hope it will be reconnected as fast as they could.

So thank you my friend as of now we cannot watch a movie we ate just using mobile data to connect to our social media accounts. Thank you for finding time to read and visit my articles. Bless you all always.

Thank you my dear sponsors here on read. You might want to check on their awesome articles too. Thank you for the inspiration.

All right reserved @IamAshrone
Lead image is from youtube.com
Proper credits were already given

2
$ 0.62
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Anong provider nyo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Globe sissy grabe 1 week n kaming walang internet

$ 0.00
2 years ago