Goodbye August, Hello September

6 16
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Saying goodbye is hard specially when it brings so much happy and meaningful memories to you, but we can't do anything when it is necessary to part ways. And we need to move on to the next chapter of our life.

Hello to all of you my dear friends hope your in good condition and always safe when you find time to read this humble article of mine. Before i begin I just want to say Thank You for being part of my daily life here on read.

Goodbye August

Image from www.lovethispic.com

This month of August brings so much more to me, more blessings and more oppurtunities. I could not ask for more. This month of August i started to be more active here on read.cash, i have published articles and on my fith (5th) , rusty, the random rewarder finds time to visit and gives bch, this was a huge blessings for me for being noticed by the bot. That was the start, it gives encouragement to me to write more. And my virtual friends here and in noise gave me encouragement as well and i think if you have a goal to reached you keep pushing yourself.

In this month also is the birthday of my youngest child, seeing him growing fast and healthy means a lot me. Bringing him to the world is always a treasure in my heart. He is my sweetest angel in this earth.

August also is when i got my certificate for finishing my Teachers Certificate Program, yay just another board exam and i will be a licensed one. It is one of my dream and hope when this pandemic ends i can finally teach.

So you see it is hard for me to say goodbye to this month who gives joy and happiness, but i can't do nothing for parting is necessary to start anew. I will just treasure forever the memories it has given. And use the not so good days as my leverage to keep moving and be good on what i am doing.

Hello September

Image from dreamstime.com

Tommorrow will be new month, ber months is starting so i say, "Hello September". I am praying that you will be good to us, more memories to store. More blessings to each and everyone.

When ber months is coming all of us is excited for the christmas season. As early as this month many of us are already decorating their houses for the festivities. Ber months gives us new hopes and happiness. It is in this season that everyone is hopeful for a new beggining.

With the start of ber i do hope and pray that each of us will continue to be safe from this pandemic. That this pandemic ends and we can live the normal life we like. So September be good and bring us new memories to be kept and treasured for.

Authors Thoughts

Having a good month or a bad one is for us to decide what we will do. If it gives us challenges we must face it to makes us strong, if it gives happiness it is a treasure to store. Always praying to have a bountiful blessings from the grace of our Lord. May you always be filled with hope that all that is happening now has a purpose and soon will end. Remember that it is not always dark it may pass and light will surely shine. So always pray and hope for the best.

This is the last article of mine for the month of August. I do hope that the new month, i can still more productive, I can write more interesting topics or anecdotes of my life, to achieve my 1BCH goal.

Thank you very much my dear readers and my friends for finding time to visit this humble article of mine. Bless us all always. Let us welcome the new month, "Hello September, Goodbye August".

To my awesome sponsors old and new thank you very much. Kindly visit their awesome articles.

All right reserved @IamAshrome 
Proper credits is already given 
Lead image is created from canva.com

5
$ 0.43
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.02 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Saying goodbyes are really hurtful but we need to face the new ones to be more better. Congratulations for every achievements of yours sissy, you done a lot this month so you deserve everything you have right now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sissy it is my family always that gives me inspiration. Bless you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo sissy,nakakamotivate bawat kwento mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi fans 😁 joke sissy ikaw talaga noh wag ka na mabilib ganyan talaga pag inspired😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyahaha pasaway hehe,sarap pla mainspired sissy nagigising ang diwa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ah pag para sa mga anak ko push lang palagi sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago