Bring on the Challenge (Motherhood 101)

10 25
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Blessed Friday, my dear friends. Another week will be over in a matter of hours. And tomorrow is the weekend already. Hope you had a week full of blessings. And may you enjoy this coming weekend. Happy Friday evening lovely ones.

And want to say thank you to these amazing people who are my sponsors here on read.cash platform. You can check their awesome articles and I can assure you that all of them were worthy of your time.

My current sponsor's screenshot from my account

Motherhood 101

Image of the mother from Pinterest.com

Being a mother is a tough job. It requires most of your attention, you are working 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. No day off and yet you do not have a salary to compensate for all of your hard works. Mothers out there can relate to what I am saying.

Every day as a mother of three, I am always facing different challenges to fulfill my task to all of them. Juggling my time for them and my other priorities is a tiring moment for me. I have experienced sleepless nights being a guard to them when they have illnesses. Many will say that this was hard for us mothers. But emotional stress top it all for all of our hard experiences.

Motherhood requires you to be tough both physically and emotionally. Facing the fast-changing phase of our society. Motherhood is the best job and at the same time the hardest job we could imagine. Being a mother is one of the most things I cannot imagine I can carry on. I have learned to be the best version of myself do I did not know I can have a long line of patience dealing with the kids.

Every morning upon waking up they were my priority. Cooking breakfast for them and then washing our clothes. And as the pandemic hits our country the numerous duty of the mothers was stretched to become also the teachers of their children. It is a very difficult situation but needs to cope for the sake of the kids. I admit that sometimes I get stressed out. Teaching two preschoolers at the same time was a big burden. I need to retain my composure all the time so it will not show my kids how I am tired of going to their schools to get their modules. And teach them what is needed to finish their respective modules.

Motherhood deserves to be applauded. For us the only person in the whole world who could love and sacrifice all things for the sake of our loved ones. I can't thank enough the love of my mother for bringing me into this world. And I pray that I will be the best mother to my children. So bring on the challenge I am ready to face everything for the love of my children. That is how I made sure motherhood will suit me. And most of all I am thanking the Almighty God for always protecting and guiding me all the time.

Just want to salute all the mothers out there. We may be not the best but we certainly are doing all the best for the love of our children. Bless all the mothers for sacrificing all the things just to make sure their family is always happy and safe.

Thank you my dear friends if you reading this it means you have reached once again the end of my article. I am always indebted to all of you. Bless us always and be safe the fight for covid is not yet finished.

Hugs and Lots of prayers ๐Ÿ™ IamAshrone

All Rights Reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from 
All were given proper credits

4
$ 0.65
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Greatwolfman
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Being a mother is the best and challenging job in our world lodi, I deeply respect and salutes all the mother's out there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry loss for the late reply got so very on my children's schooling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Motherhood is selfless. They really possess the good and the best for their child. They can do everything the impossible to make it possible for their child. A big respect and salute to all parents out here๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry sis sa late reply nabusy as mega kids Jo nagkasakit kasi yung bunso ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee same d.i me. Get well sa anak mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis as of now medyo umiigi na din siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Motherhood is a gift to the world, I have great respect for every parent out there, it can't have been easy but they do it because they love us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello, my friend sorry for the late reply got stuck on my mother's duties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga madali maging nanay sis lalo na ngayong pandemic, apat na silang nagmomodule pero kinakaya. Minsan parang kulang yung oras para matapos yung mga gawain sa loob ng isang araw...God bless and Keep safe sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis sorry sa late reply nabusy sa pagaalaga ng may sakit na bata. Di tuloy naka concentrate sa read at noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago