The lost and found.

11 37
Avatar for IAmBeliever
3 years ago

When I'm lost, I must be found.

I cannot find because I am lost.

Someone can find me other than I myself.

When I lost the way

It is the way I lost, not I.

I must find the way

But the way stays where it is.

It is not lost.

It is I who moves away from the way

That is why I lose the way

In our relationship to God

God is never lost

He is present and everywhere

He is in me., in us

When we are lost

It is not God who left us.

God loves us

And a lover doesn't leave his beloved

If we are lost

It is because we left God

Therefore I should be found

It is the lost that should be found.

So we should look at ourselves

When I look at myself who is lost

I find myself.

But God is within me

When I find myself

I find God.

11
$ 3.45
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice poem, only God we can find home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice poem you have my support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extremely beautiful rhymes. We have to find ourselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Jigglyspy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Incredible post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a great poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is a great poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago