For what I may really be.

4 29
Avatar for IAmBeliever
3 years ago

I came from nothing and from nothing God has chosen me to be. He must have a purpose to me, now that I turned to be unworthy, dirty, wretched, sinful and worth nothing. He personally came down to my life to repair me and restore me to become whole again.

Why?

He has a purpose to me and I must cooperate to attain the purpose otherwise, He can finally annihilate me.

It is the place I desire to go. It is the place Pre destined for me by God: Heaven.

Heaven is a condition of life where God is. It starts on my life here on Earth. We build heaven by habitation and habit is a practice plus time. That is why we say " Heaven is not reached at a single bound". We build a ladder by which we rise.

Presently, in order to habituate heaven, we have first to dehabitate hell. Hell is the state of nothing good. It is the end point of those who ignore goodness.

As I journey on this earth, I squandered my soul in an attempt to gain piece of the world only to find at the end that I have lost both.

But God is really so good and so loving for what I have lost He has purchased back through His death on the cross and is now offering it back to me free.

This is the new life I am treading on along which I am offering for the glory of my Lord, in the care of our mother Mary and in the continous guidance of the Holy Spirit.

6
$ 6.61
$ 6.61 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

You may be a good person or a bad person but my advice to you is to be a good person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Everyone should be a good person despite of circumstances

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very deep and spiritual post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago