I am mixed in your existence

1 10

Wipe the salt water from the eyes dear-

Why are you lying and white tears?

Look at that blue transition-

Look at the sky, the stars are in the bundle of Bithi-

Here I am in the courtyard of your eyes,

Intensive Maya bondage.

But why find lies again and again.

Why the emptiness of the heart floats in the jewel of two eyes,

Why are you crying

Why sigh and tremble chest ribs?

Why make yourself restless?

Calm down a little Amritopam.

In the evening drizzle-

In the shy morning sun, in the frosty air-

6-In the fog of winter or in the scent of bud flowers-

I am united for you.

Take another look,

Find me - within the limits of your feelings.

Maybe not a little touch

But look at the existence of feeling-

Here I am, in the midst of your fascination,

Take a look-

I will unknowingly forget all the pain.

I will fill your dissatisfied heart.

How much longer will you wrap yourself in silent pride?

How sad will Antarami be?

Beloved, sit still in the closed prison of pain,

Want back to the light.

Don't lose yourself alone in the silence of the night-

Don't be sad.

The arrogance with which you have hidden your face-

I do not have that pride?

Was the white desire of the inner city only yours?

Wasn't that mine?

Why are you hurting me

Can't you see my tears?

Today I am out of touch with the cruel irony of destiny

An invisible wall has pierced the other side.

But I am in every moment of your existence,

Why are you lying?

Niranjan love is not death,

Honey, look at the eyes of feeling.

I am by your side, I will be forever.

-2
$ 0.00

Comments

Many many thanks for this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago