New Bhoot Story

3 17
Avatar for HyPeR_MunNA2020
3 years ago

I am a Hindu community man. I had to go to India for treatment due to my father's illness. Although I wanted to go with my father, he did not take me with him. Because if I went, there would be no one else in our house. Because my mother works in Narsingdi. My sister is younger so she also stays with my mother. Although he was not afraid to be alone during the day, he was afraid at night. Because I used to stay with friends during the day. The first four days nothing happened. The story started from the 5th day. And for the first four days he did not respond to the natural call for fear of ghosts. On the 5th day, when I was arrested, I suddenly saw a girl from the house next door named Diba coming towards me and saying that her father had called from India and told me to stay with you. I wanted to burn my head and get what I got !!! I have been dreaming about him since childhood. He said your father told me to stay with you. With this saying, the touch of doubt came to my mind. Because my father is an advocate social worker. He would say this, I didn't even know it when I was born.

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago