Autobiography Of A Banyan Tree

6 20
Avatar for HyPeR_MunNA2020
3 years ago

Do you recognize me Every day while crossing the road, maybe busy or in a car or unconsciously standing on my floor! But have you ever noticed me carefully? I have witnessed a lot of history. I am a silent spectator of the change of eras! One day I wanted to know how many hundreds of detailed stories are in my blood, I am standing with my face covered. There may be no conflicting ups and downs in my life according to their lives. But in my endurance and experience, I have become calm, stable and wise. I am a banyan tree. Even today, I vaguely remember the six-legged words of that Kabekar. From my mother's stalk, maybe a pheasant threw me at this end of the roadside basepukura. A few days later, I saw this beautiful world with my own eyes. The clouds shook my hand on the body of the sky on the chest of the pressed Radur and told me to grow up. I got courage from the soil and developed slowly. Then the six branches of my petals learned to match themselves firmly in front of the sun. Gradually I grew up. How much shelter the weary man found in my shadow. How many passers-by, unnamed old men and women come to me and rest. Sounds pretty good. I try to save them from the rain by raising the stalks. Ravi Tagore of Tayma wrote about one of our nations as he knew it-

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Niec

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks A Lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago