Friendly Photography

3 5
Avatar for HusnainAli481
3 years ago

Last year me with my friends go to Islamabad to enjoy the natural beauty of mountains covered with greenery. We decided to click some memorable photos. During this photo session I realized that the photos clicked by me had a good frame rate, but when I saw my own photos clicked by other friends had no good quality, some photos are blur, some are too much away from camera and some are halved. So, I ignored this and take a memorable selfie with friends and fall back to the Hostel.

Sponsors of HusnainAli481
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of HusnainAli481
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HusnainAli481
3 years ago

Comments

great article bro.keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dude you have knowledege to click photos.it increases your skill you must upload your pics . i am sure they will attract a lot of traffic on your articles and will help you and and users . thb you must have to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago