Today we will talk about Faiz Lake Zoo, the heart of Chittagong.

0 354
Avatar for Hushaima
1 year ago
Topics: Zoo

Chittagong zoo

I was wondering what to write the first article. Later I thought I went to visit the zoo a few days ago. There is nothing wrong with sharing a zoo registration with everyone.

Sisters baby

Lots of favorite places for kids. I first went to stay in 3rd class, then the ticket was 3 rupees per person. Again, in the old days , a cow could be found for 3 rupees, as I would be surprised to read in a book. Now my sister's children are surprised to hear this.

I was young when I first went. I got tired of walking. But I had fun watching different kinds of animals. But when I went to see the bear, I went in front of it. I couldn't understand that the bear was in front of me as it was very dark. When I realized then I ran hard.

But then there is a big difference between the zoo of today and the zoo of today. The greenery is beautifully decorated with tigers, bears, monkeys, foxes, crocodiles, deer, zebras, ostriches, peacocks and many more.

I like the bird cage, the sound of chirping fills my mind. I like monkeys. We can have a lot of fun with monkeys. The road across the hill is beautifully lined with net which will remind you of the environment of Chittagong Bandarban Nilachal.

Swings have been arranged for the children, giving pleasure like a children's park. Everyone can be very happy. My sister's little children MashaAllah are very happy to go there, not too far from our home so almost go. You can also visit my favorite place if you want.

I feel worse. After leaving, when I saw that all the animals were trapped in the cage, I began to think with that little intellect of my childhood ,,,, thank God that he has shown me so much mercy, and that is why he has made me the best animal, yes today If he hadn't made me a human, he would have made me look like them, maybe I should have seen the world from inside this zoo.

I never like captive animals. I'm in so much pain. They are very helpless. The animals of the forest are beautiful in the forest, the children are beautiful in the mother's lap.

The zoo has been set up at the foot of the hill on an 8-acre plot of land in the Fayez Lake area opposite Pahartali USTC Medical College, about three kilometers northeast of Chittagong city.

In 1989, the then Deputy Commissioner of Chittagong MA Mannan and other elites of Chittagong took initiative to set up a zoo at Fayez Lake for recreation, education and research. First, the zoo started its journey with 16 animals of monkey, lion, Hanuman and deer. At present, the zoo has collected various species of animals and birds from home and abroad. There are more than 250 animals of 6 different species in this zoo. Chittagong_Zoo

I am Hushaima

3
$ 1.06
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hushaima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hushaima
1 year ago
Topics: Zoo

Comments