Fashion Addict

0 9
Avatar for Huntress
3 years ago

When I was young my mother and my grandmom bought me new clothes during my birthday and every Christmas and New Year. When I became a high school, we seldom buy new clothes. I usually have the handover clothes from our relatives. Before I graduated high school my father became jobless consequenty, I almost stopped with my studies.

After graduating from high school, I stopped for 7 years, I got married, I had two kids. Luckily, my husband supported me with my decision on going back to school. After 4 years, I became a professional, I am now able to buy the things that I always wanted before. Actually I am not a fanatic of any brand. i just buy and wear clothes which looks good and comfortable for me.I always look for unique clothes, unique earrings and shoes. I hate it when someone has the same clothes with mine which happened during the Christmas of 2012. I literally ran going back to our house to change clothes. I am really that crazy. I'm also a bit worried about my habit of buying unecessary clothes and stuffs which I don't really need. To the extent that my husband and I argue because of our budget. I don't know if its normal for a woman like me or I should consult a professional about this. Wearing fashionable clothes and accesories make me really happy and that is also my reward for myself for working so hard.

4
$ 0.00

Comments