Memories Are Made Of This

0 9
Avatar for Hunter
Written by
3 years ago

It's coming back. The old words, in my mind, every time I see you. I remember all the things we did

And I believe that no matter what, I have to stay away from you. You will remain in my mind and heart. Remember this, memories just fade away.

They just need to know every single thing that matters, that to every person leaving it is the people who will come back to make you feel important.

The memory only reminds us that sometimes, in life we ​​are bitter and hurtful, able to smile and cheer

They are the source of inspiration even though sometimes they are the reason people want to give up.

Sometimes in life, there are times that go back to the present no matter what. The cruelty of destiny will never be prevented. Suddenly the memories that are forced ............... are forgotten.

4
$ 0.00

Comments