Just because i counting 1-9

0 4
Avatar for Hunter
Written by
3 years ago
  1. I once escaped from the life that I used to be. Ever since I reported to you the fact that he really wasn't. That there is you, the only one who deserves and deserves the love I have poured into him. Come on, I'll try to get back in our story.

  2. In our second year of college we met. I thought you were gay, but not at all. Because you always pretend, you laugh, you make me laugh. Even my heart has fallen for you.

  3. In our third year of college, you said goodbye. I thought you'd never come back. That's where I realized, why not? Why would I want to chase you? Why am I confused? Do not lose us. Please come back here.

  4. The four letters of your name mean before sunrise. Dawn. The word contradicts dusk. The start of a new day. My day? Or their day? But just as your name symbolizes the beginning of my new life. A happy life, a life full of you. Let's go. It's a life I'll never try to let go of.

  5. I forgot. I can't remember what happened next. I just want to repeat the five words that make you listen. I love you so much. Even if you don't like jokes, I will repeat that. I even shout at everyone's ears.

  6. Six emotions make you feel better. Yes six. Not just four. Smiling, laughing, angry, cool, happy and I love you. You make me smile especially when I'm in trouble. You're the one who leans back when I feel like I'm disabled. You will be laughed at by your ridiculous jokes that never failed to make me cry. With humor always. But sometimes that joke made me cry again. You like to joke. I have to go for a picnic, seriously. But the next day, it's okay, I'm just thinking about nothing. Just make me love your hugs. Simply holding my hand and looking into my eyes. It affects your mood. I'm glad you're there, I met you. And I will never let you love me. It was over six and I said yes.

  7. Seven days a week. Every day you've always been in my mind. Yes, we are in the same university but we only meet once in the building as well as in the hallway. But that's all that matters to those seven days, so foolish that I can't even talk to you, just enough.

  8. My world stops for eight seconds or so when we're together. You think nothing of tomorrow. Repeating every second that passes until it doesn't matter what time it is. It doesn't matter that I'm going home and looking for us. It does not feel like the night is deep and you need to go home. Because you know, when I'm with you, I forget everything. From trouble to other things. So maybe we don't want to leave because when we are no longer together, reality will again be bitter and painful.

  9. At 9 pm we meet at KFC. It'll be sweet but will hang around and make a difference. Not going home yet, choosing to steal time. Even for a few hours, even for a while. Even going home was awkward just to talk because it wasn't the day I was with you again. If only you could. It will also come someday, when it can and when it's legal.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hunter
Written by
3 years ago

Comments