Hi, i am Hunter: Nice to meet you all

4 18
Avatar for Hunter
Written by
3 years ago

Like everyone else in the world, we have the exact year, the day, the month and the people that have helped our personality throughout our lives.

Given a unique name "Hunter" from the family who lived a simple life. I was born in the year 1997, a month of November and a unique day that has given me life. My parents is a simple people who brought me up full of love and care.

I am more fascinated by the colors that the paints have when they are applied on paper. So I tried to convince my parents to give me permission to buy small paints. Besides art, I am also active in speaking English to cultivate myself.

I intend to study art at a well-known school. That was just to fill my own talent when my art teacher, my real goal in life, was to become a lawyer. It is a fulfilling proposition but a great honor for our family and for others.

Aside from my passions and goals in life, one of the things I always had in mind was my personality. A person with a good personality will be more successful in life. That's what my teacher said. It is the goodness of a man to lift his life for my mother's. Again, I come from a simple love-filled family this is an article about Myself.

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf

Comments

Great to meet you here, Hunter. Amazing personality you have. Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, Hunter. I hope you enjoy read.cash and can improve your English here. If I understand it well the teacher played a prominent role in your life. How about you and art? You gave up on art because of your teacher?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for welcoming here, Ms. wakeupkitty. I do really enjoy here at read.cash. Yes you're correct, i continues to do a art, but i take a Public Administration instead of art degree. 'cause i want to become a lawyer someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand. What a pity so many give up on art because it's not seen as a profession. I guess one needs to be rich to have that luxury. My mother did not allow it. Good luck to you and your study.

$ 0.00
3 years ago