As long as there is no mouth, no one will listen

5 7
Avatar for Hunter
Written by
3 years ago

I live with envy, I get tired of the process of my life. I do not want to live full of envy of other people, live without knowing how to testify, I do not want to say that I do not say what I want to say to the whole world, but how?

I need help, I admit. But they will just take care of me and make fun of me, saying that I might be crazy and that I do not need anyone else to help myself. I'm tired of keeping quiet but I still can't speak for myself, enviable. Other people who are able to speak for themselves are envious, a little self-centered and forced to speak up and give up what they are doing.

No matter how hard I try to fight back and speak up for myself and no matter how many times I say that other people say it over and over again, I can't. I will not be able to stand up for myself my complaint is so embarrassing that I was able to laugh and speak directly to other people using words that are purely meaningless and meaningless but I cannot speak directly when there is a mixture of truth and story.

I want to tell a story, I want to talk, I want to shout, I want to be heard by myself, I want to be very angry, I want to be happy somehow. I want to tell someone or even the whole world how much I want to talk and how I feel. I want to hear the emotion in my mind that it is right to be avoidable stand up and speak for yourself but I can not achieve everything and I do not know, I do not know when I will be happy somehow. I'm jealous, but I don't like this I don't want to be jealous of other people I don't want to wait for you to help me.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

How about asking yourself why you don't shout out loud, speak out, what is the need, your need to be heard? Is there any need, does it matter what others say or think, believe?

Jealousy and envy are two powerful feelings you can let them eat you or use them to achieve the goal, that what you want most of all, what you envy most.

Good luck. 👍🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i would asking him, i tell to him that he should shout until his feelings gone.

You're right and i agree in what you said 💌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shouting gives energy just like laughing out loud even if it's fake. Let all the pain and frustration out. It only causes stress and health. What is felt can be used in a positive way? 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just imagine your voice telling that words to me. Thanks for that kitty 💌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. It's worth fighting for yourself. That's what I did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago