Hostel Life (Part 1)

2 22
Avatar for Hunainssk
2 years ago

Hi Everyone how are you,hope you are doing well. Happy Sunday to everyone.

Hostel Life

Today's generation is focusing a lot on reading and that's great. Earlier people did not read so much, they focused more on work, that is, business. Instead of studying, they would do with their ancestors what their ancestors used to do. And he spent his whole life in it. They do not think that they should read and do not find it easy in their work. Then slowly people came to their senses. They started educating their children so that they could live their life easily and enjoy their life. With this in mind, people built different institutions in which students study. And these institutions are spread all over the country. I estimate that there are more than 100 schools in a city. I am talking about my homeland Pakistan,City Okara. Colleges were built to take the post-school education system to a higher level. After the colleges, the university was built. In Pakistan, there are many universities in 5 provinces. And the holes in these universities are largely avoided as if I am doing MBBS then I have to leave my city and go to the university where the merit is to be made. In the same way children apply to me in this mosque and others get their name and take admission here then they have to leave their city.

Sponsors of Hunainssk
empty
empty
empty

Hi Public I am working hard on this platform you can sponsored by me if you want check it out🤗🤗

Hostel life starts from....

Hostel life does not only happen during studies, it can also happen during practical life, for example, if I have a job in another city, I will stay in a hostel or I will have some work. Hostel Live can start with first class, college life and university life. Hostel life begins with first class. Parents send their children to hostels so that they can build their confidence so that they do not have to worry about it. Then the child learns many things from 1st to 10th class which gives him a lot of confidence and he does not panic in his practical life either when he goes to college or university. And other Hostel Life starts with college life. Parents are also out in the city for the student to get higher education and to raise his confidence. The hostel life of the college is also very good. I have never tried in this life. At the same time, one has to pay attention to one's study in other places. Life tells us what a person will do now, that is, he will succeed in taking world number in his state deal or he has achieved so much in college life. I will stay or get a small job. And this University Hostel Life is the highest hostel life in which people enjoy it so much that when a person is in a hostel with his friends, he enjoys all aspects of life.

But my hostel life experience is while studying. I have left my city and gone to another city to do software engineering. And from there I got to enjoy the University hostel life. Our university hostels have not yet opened, they are still under construction, so we had to take hostel about eight kilometers away from the university. I have been with my seniors, they are one semester ahead of me. We got the head on the hostel, that is, we thought we had rented a house, for which we all got fifteen thousand rupees.

Hostel life Collaborative Spirit

The best thing about hostel life is that we all friends are together under a single roof. Many friends support each other in hostel life.

Sharing and caring

The first thing in postal life is that everyone is away from home and alone and they know that if I am alone then those with me are also alone and if I support them they will support me, then they They all support each other, whether someone needs money or food right nowOr the bike needs one, so another friend of mine gives it out and makes me feel like I'm with you. At the same time they take care of each other. If someone is unwell he takes them to the hospital and pays them money because they are good to me and I always have my heart in their heart. Keep respect.

Disciplined Life

Hostel life teaches man how to live, in State Life students learn how their personality should be, they come to grips with it. In hostel life we ​​see when we have to get up, when we have to sleep, when we have someoneHow to talk to someone, how to communicate with someone, how to be angry with someone, how to persuade someone. We are all alone. It all depends on us how we maintain ourselves. With experience we do it ourselves. I try to get up. If I don't get up once, then I'll tryI wake up early the next day and see how I can improve my time and management system alone.

Make Fun together

They all enjoy being together, like they dance together, they play, they listen to songs, they cook together, and they want to remember us for a lifetime. The fun of hanging out with friends in a hostel is nowhere near as high as they are.

To be continued.....

Hi All friends be happy.

3
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hunainssk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hunainssk
2 years ago

Comments

Hostel life is really amazing i have all experience of it in Bangalore university i can remember all these days and can't be forgotable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really amazing 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago