Unhelpful Friends

6 24
Avatar for Humayun55
3 years ago

Bunny rabbit ran to the bear. "My dear friend, you are very strong. Please help me. Some wild dogs are after me. Please chase them away," he requested to the bear.

The bear replied, "I am sorry. I am hungry and tired. I need to find some food. Please ask the monkey for help."

Poor Bunny went to the monkey, the elephant, the goat and all his other friends. Bunny felt sad that nobody was ready to help him.

He understood that he had to think of a way out by himself. He hid under a bush. He lay very still. The wild dogs did not find the bunny. They went chasing other animals.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Back d bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post good article excellent Wonderfull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago