Why people don't succeed...

2 25
Avatar for Humanist
2 years ago

WHY MOST PEOPLE DON'T SUCCEED (Pt 1)

• Not sacrificing money to train themselves.

One of the reasons most people don't succeed is not because they don't have money but because they are not ready to sacrifice money to train themselves.

* You call yourself a student?

Spend money to buy books, buy online courses and train yourself. Learn an online skill.

* You call yourself a Fashion Designer?

Spend money to register for those offers you see, spend money to learn new styles and designs. Buy new sewing kits.

* You call yourself a Baker?

Buy new recipes, pay and join those groups, spend money to get new baking utensils and equipment.

* You call yourself a Crypto Trader?

Spend money to be trained by mentors and people who know more than you. Spend money on improving your knowledge.

Whatever you are into, spend money to become a better version of yourself. It pays. It adds to your value.

****************************************************************

The truth is that: KNOWLEDGE ISN'T FREE. Whatever you get for free, won't give you much results.

There's no amount of money too big or too small to spend on yourself. Pay for value. That's it

Life is beyond spending too much on the latest phones, clothing, and parties.

They are good, I know. But spend money wisely by using it to train yourself

If you're interested in any field of study or skill(s), sacrifice money to get knowledge about it.

It's for your good.

It's all about Personal Development.

Thanks for reading. I'd be dropping more articles on this same topic "Why most people don't succeed".

Let me know your thoughts in the comments section.

4
$ 0.54
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza

Comments

Short but true. I do buy printed books every now and then. But I think I need to enroll in one of those online courses that I am interested in. On the other hand, I love to explore things on my own, but I think those paid courses could help me learn things quicker.., and correctly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yesss we should invest on our personal development

$ 0.01
2 years ago