The Random Rewarder...

0 17
Avatar for Humanist
2 years ago

When i was just thinking to join this platform of read.cash...and when i posted my first article the random rewarder awarded me with some cash...that was wonderful feeling for me...i have to pay some hostel dues and random rewarder proved to be good angel for me....

I was just thinking to thanx random rewarder but i don't know how to do that...you know when there is no one to help you and someone randomly come and make some surprise...

Hey randomrewarde where ever you are I'm just thanksful to you actually you motivated me to do some work...it has also enhanced my writing skills...

Life is not given to us just to chill our live the mean is to help others and thats actual done by random rewarder...Thanks bro...

0
$ 0.00

Comments