A view of Bitcoin...

0 23
Avatar for Humanist
2 years ago

Take This View On Bitcoin! - Michael Saylor

Statistics is probably one of the most valuable of the mathematical disciplines, I, I don't have occasion, uh, to exercise calculus variations that often, so, so certain forms of math get programmed and we use, and we have computers do it for us, but other sorts of math, you have to rely upon everyday, every hour of the day in your head and, and probably the most, the most common thing is just practical application of statistics, stochastic outcomes, what's likely to happen and using statistics to, to decide what metrics to focus upon, because I feel like, you know? For example, in the world, if I give you a hundred thousand assets and I keep track of the volatility and the return of the asset every minute of the day, every hour, every day, every week, or every month, I generate a huge amount of information all of which is irrelevant. And, and, uh, only a practical appreciation of statistics will remind you that 99.99% of all the information in front of you is irrelevant. And, uh, so I, I probably would've spent more time on statistics, I wouldn't stress out so much about, uh, about being able to, you know, solve the orbi orbital mechanic exercise, you know, for a satellite, because that stuff gets programmed.

#Believe

#growth #entrepreneurship #productivity #michaelsaylor #statistics #focus #assets #entrepreneur #whatmatters #information #management #analytics #optimization #decisions #changeyourlife #motivation #growyourwealth #investinginyourself #entrepreneurmindset #leaders #mindpower #inspiring #intention #workethic #makingadifference #actionplan #manage #keystosuccess #gameplan

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Humanist
2 years ago

Comments