Stories for childs...

0 5
Avatar for Humanist._.11
2 years ago

Title:Iceman My story started when i was 17. i'm Wealth martial art student at Shaolin temple. On one faithful morning, i saw some people harrasing my crush so as a shaolin student i went there and i beat the hell out of them. now she loves me more. i don't know that's begining of problem. One day i was going to buy food, i....... should i contiTitle:Iceman My story started when i was 17. i'm Wealth martial art student at Shaolin temple. On one faithful morning, i saw some people harrasing my crush so as a shaolin student i went there and i beat the hell out of them. now she loves me more. i don't know that's begining of problem. One day i was going to buy food, i....... should i continue?❤ JUST ONE NIGHT 💦🍆

(No strings attached 🙃)

Rated 🔞🔞🔞

Written by Authoress Ti Fe ❤📚

PART 2

Touching his back felt like heaven, I mean why his back be so fine. He tattooed a very beautifully written name on his back and a bold picture of a worrier with open wings.

"Who is Charlie?" I asked him tracing my finger on the *charlie* written on top of the picture.

"My Name, my Dad called me by that name because that was also his name." He said and I felt confused.

*why did he keep using past tenses?*

"Called? So what does he call you now?" I asked in a low voice admiring the picture, especially the wings. They were beautifully drawn.

"He doesn't call me. He is dead." He responded and my eyes opened wide slowly. *oh shit, I shouldn't have asked!*

"Oh My, I am so sorry, I didn't mean to..." I stammered and he turned his head over his shoulders to look at me making me pause.

"It is fine, it's been so many years." He replied looking forward and bowing his head. Deep down, I knew he was thinking about him and I wanted to get his mind off the topic. So I thought about something else to discuss.

"So, what gave you the inspiration for this particular picture? Truth be told, it looks so beautiful." I complimented and he smiled nodding.

"I know it is. I drew the picture after my Dad died, it symbolizes his spirit." He said and my eyes jerked open again. *don't tell me I still expanded this topic!*

"Arhhh, to be honest I didn't mean to push further about your past. I wanted to talk about something else, I didn't know I would still end up at this same spot." I stated and he chuckled nodded.

"It's not your fault. I am totally fine about it." He said moving away and reaching for his shirt to put it on.

*okay, this isn't going as planned.*

"You are yet to tell me about your relationship life." I said trying to bring up another topic. I didn't want everywhere to be awkwardly silent.

"Can we have a drink?or you don't have any at home?" He asked totally ignoring my new topic. I nodded forcing out a smile.

"Sure! I have some beer in the fridge. That should do right?" I asked standing up and he stood up almost immediately.

"That should do. I would get it, you should rest." He said and I laughed feeling flattered.

"C'mon, it's just picking a bottle from the fridge." I said and he walked to the kitchen as I talked, opened the fridge and picked up two bottles.

*i must have spoilt his mood.*

"Here." He said passing a bottle to me, I collected it with a wide smile on my face.

"Thank you." I said and was about sitting down when I felt playing music and dancing would help ease the atmosphere. At least, that would get Timi's mind off his dead parent.

I walked to my music player and played a trap song, I looked at him and I saw a smile grow wide on his face.

"This should ease the atmosphere right." I said opening the beer with the opener on the table and swaying my hip as I gulped It down my throat.

"Wow, you are pretty good at dancing." He said standing up as he began to move too. *this is another chance. Another chance to move closer to him.*

He danced to me and I smiled turning back as I kept swaying my hips and drinking the beer. My a*s was very close to his waist and I kept hoping he would grab my waist and pull me in.

And that was it! He did it.

It got to my best part of the song, and that was there he gulped down all the beer, placed the bottle on the table and began to rock me.

I felt so happy and began to twerk as sexy as I could. I kept rubbing my bu*t on that spot expecting just one thing to happen. "A hard on."

He moved his hands down to my thighs and dragged them up my night gown slowly making me bit my lower lip unconsciously.

He pulled me very close that I could feel the bulge in his trousers. He felt so huge , like I felt it from this trousers!! Gosh!

He traced his hand up the middle of my thighs and I felt his hand move very close to my pant. I shivered and made a turn so that our face was very close to each other.

"What are you trying to do?" I asked in a very hot and seductive whisper.

"What both of us what I guess." He replied with his lips brushing mine. I looked into his eyes and the next thing, my eyes went shut and our lips met.

We didn't start so calm!No, I didn't want a slow pace. I needed it fast and hot!.

Our tongues began to twril in our mouths and we moved our bodies in the same pace. He held my head in his hand firmly and devoured my lips like they are some cupcakes.

I wrapped my arms around his waist but after some seconds, I wasn't satisfied with his belt still intact. So I reached for his belt while he still kissed me and pulled it off and letting it drop to the floor.

He reached for my gown strap and let my gown fall to my feet, leaving me in just pants. He reached for my pants and pulled it down bending down as he did.

He kissed my feet up to my thighs and I felt soon ache between my thighs. My legs began to quiver and I needed support so I wouldn't fall due to the pleasure I received.

"Let's move to the dinning table." I said looking down at him and he smile nodding. He swept me off my feet and laid me on his shoulders spanking my a*s softly as he carried me to the dinning table.

He made me sit on the table and widened my legs. He buried his head between my legs and began to to eat me up.

"Hmmm." I moaned moving my hips and biting my lower lips. I placed my hand on his head and trapped him in between my legs. The last thing I wanted wasfor him to stop what he was doing.

All of a sudden, he raised his head and kissed me. He pulled away and pulled down his boxers, he carriedd me by my waist and made me bend over the table.

*one of my favorites!*

He placed his d**k at my entrance and pushed it in making me gasp, and I breathed in taking him all in. He began to slam me slowly at first, but then increased his pace and I began to moan aloud.

He reached for my b**bs and squeezed the life out of them. *Yeah, I know that should be painful but it wasn't at all. I felt pure pleasure and nothing more.*

After staying in this position for some minutes, he pulled out and made me sit on the table facing him. He inserted his c**k inside of me again and began to thump me very fast again.

The table started making noises but we didn't care. All I could think of was to have an or**sm. A very crazy one, I haven't had one in years.

I threw my head backward and caught my ni**les in his mouth, teasing it with his teeth and flicking it with his tongue, this was so crazy because he didn't stop banging me.

This went on and I felt my lower tu**y tighten. This is it!! What I have been craving for!!

"I am going to c*m, don't stop!" I moaned and we both began to moan as I moved to climax. He pulled out and I laid tiredly on the table breathing very hard.

He rested his back on the wall and jerked himself for few seconds before c**min and staining the floor. The view of it was super hot.

Sponsors of Humanist._.11
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Humanist._.11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Humanist._.11
2 years ago

Comments