The Beauty of the Colourful Sky

16 40
Avatar for Humaira
3 years ago

Hello, everyone. How are you? I am fine by the grace of almighty Allah. Unfortunately I was inactive in Rc from last two days for some personal problem. By the way, I am happy today cause I have got my 1st upovote from @TheRandomRewarder. So I have regained my inspiration to write something new. Today I am sharing some of the sky photographs which are captured by me at the time of last afternoon. Though I am not a good photographer but I try to do better. So let's start!

β›… The sky takes on shades of orange during sunrise and sunset. The colour of the sky gives you hope that sun will set only to rise again. β›…

"Sometimes white, sometimes blue,

You are limitless, you are fabulous,

Sometimes grey, sometimes orange,

You are unremitting, you are continues".

The sky is like an infinite movie to us. I always desire to see what happens there. The cloudy sky looks like floating cotton. I like the scenery very much 😍😍.

Here's my another article. I want to share with you this for your encouragement and enjoyment.

https://read.cash/@Humaira/the-beauty-of-sunset-e8f1dd32

No more today. If you like my article, don’t forget to leave -

*Like

*Comment

*Subscribe

Plz always support me because your one valuable comment inspire me to write more new articles.

Thank you so much all of my R.C friends 😘😘😘

15
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Humaira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Humaira
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing article, just stunning, sub done from me lets encourage each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx a lot dear... Already subscribe done. . Plz stay connected and keep supporting...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, amazing article , keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx a lot dear... Take love πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky contains one color at a time I really like the dark blue color of the sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like deep blue color of the sky .... 😍 Tnx a lot dear for your valuable compliment .. Take love πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The afternoon sky cheers our minds. It gives us pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear.. It keeps our mind refresh and remove the darkness of our mind 😊😊... By the way, tnx for your valuable compliment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like this picture it beautiful and attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx a lot dear... 😍😍 Plz stay connected by subscribing me.. πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago