Photography Of Rainy Day

25 40
Avatar for Humaira
3 years ago

Hello, my friends. How are you? I'm good, Alhamdulillah.

I'm not a good photographer. But today, I am wishing to share with you 2/3 photos.It is a rainy day. It has been raining cats and dogs. So I have taken photos of the wet environment.

I'm at my sister's house now. The house is on the side of a power plant. And the photos are not clear because I have clicked from the 6th floor of the building. So, consider the wrong flaws, everyone will be able to see.

Don’t forget to -

*Like

*Comment

*Subscribe

Thank you so much 😍

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Humaira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Humaira
3 years ago

Comments

I like this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your rainy day photographs are looking awesome. As like professional photographer. You are a good photographer. These photographs amazed to me & other person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first take my thanks for a beautiful comment.... 😍 No, friend I am not a good photographer as you have told. But I will try my best in this fact.... I have already subscribed you... Plz subscribe me too and always stay with me... πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography of rainy day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear 😍 Plz stay with me by subscribing....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are doing well day by day.keep it up dear...and welcome to my world😜😜I hope you understand my point,πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I have found it ☺☺... But I can not be equal to you....Cz you are brilliant.... 😍... By the way, thank u so much for your beautiful comment... πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear😍take my Salam and loveπŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very interesting and and awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend 😍😍 Obviously subscribe me ... I have already done you ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad. You try your best that's why we get these beautiful pictures. Keep trying to capture more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend 😍😍 Plz stay with me and support all the time. πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you truly get in touch with a piece of carrot, you get in touch with the soil, the rain, the sunshine. You get in touch with Mother Earth and eating in such a way, you feel in touch with true life, your roots, and that is meditation. If we chew every morsel of our food in that way we become grateful and when you are grateful, you are happy.❀️❀️❀️☺️

What a rainy dayπŸ‘πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment 😍 Plz subscribe me and I have also subscribed you ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as it is rainy season it beens almost everyday raining. And everyday we can see scenery like this. But sometimes it become more beautiful don't know why it is happened. In fact rain attract all ages of people. by the way happy rainy day πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy rainy day dear 😍😍 And thank you so much for your beautiful comment. Plz support me all the time ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh these all beautiful picture rain make everything more beautiful than it's usual 🌞😍🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍 Take love πŸ’–πŸ’– And support me all the time by subscribing.. I have already done you ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I'm done

$ 0.00
3 years ago