Beloved "Himalayas"

18 27
Avatar for Humaira
3 years ago

Indeed,

I am just a half in your absence

I am always half in your absence

Another half is you neither in presence or absence.

When you are angry

You take my half with you.

When you are happy

You take my half with you too.

When you are silent

You take me all, not just half.

When I am lonely

My mind multiply you millions time.

I think you know it very well.

Your smile speaks louder than your voice

Your absence speaks louder than your presence .

Your cave is brighter than the sun

The word and world.

Always pushed us to darkness

But the will and wish

Always pulled us to brightness

The world shows us a dream

The feeling guide us towards the dream

The action took us to experience the dream

Your silence , I am listening

Your presence, I am feeling

Your smile, I am missing

Your light, it's glowing inside me

You are flowing like water into me

You are blowing like wind into me

You are glowing like light into me

You are forming the way into me.

If you like my poem, don’t forget to leave -

*Like

*Comment

*Subscribe

Thank you so much 😘😘😘

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Humaira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Humaira
3 years ago

Comments

great post. how much communities member are you??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx a lot... May be 7/8.. Why??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i want to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..You will find many ccommunities in readcash.. You can easily join and post to the communities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sobai ki comment kore??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No.. Those people who like your article will give their opinions..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooo thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcribe done... Hope you will support me... ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also subscribed you dear... Sure I will support you. Plz support me too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dream to go there.. One day will go there 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too in shaa Allah ... The dream will come true oneday.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, amazing poem .you writing skill is very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx a lot dear for always supporting me.. 😘😘 Take love πŸ’πŸ’ and keep connected..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome , sure i stay with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago