Some time ago when I was sick

1 14
Avatar for Huma21
Written by
3 years ago

Sick life seems like death

It was some time ago when I suddenly became ill, my appetite suddenly disappeared and I did not feel like eating or drinking. I thought that when I feel hungry, I will eat when my heart desires. The whole day passed but I did not feel hungry. And weakness began to overwhelm me and I was feeling dizzy. Then I tried to drink milk, But I didn't drink it either.

When my family found out about my condition, they tried to force me to eat something but I was not being fed anything. When I was taken to the doctor, he gave me some medicine. I also had to drink juice to eat them but I fell asleep. But my health was not improving because I was not feeling hungry. I was given drips and injections. And I thought I was alive but I was dead. Because at that time my condition was such that I was watching everything but nothing was being said and no special movement was taking.

At that moment, my life seemed completely deserted and lost. I was so worried that all of a sudden what happened to me? while I was fine till a few days ago. I was worrying whether I would be able to recover completely or not. At that time life was not happy at all and it became depressing. And everyone else was very upset because of me. And there were a lot of things for me. But I was adding to their anxiety instead of doing something for all of them. And that's what bothered me about how my life would go.

Healthy living is truly the greatest blessing

It was then that I realized that a truly healthy life is the greatest blessing. Because when I was fine, I was eating when I was hungry, drinking when I was thirsty, and moving on my own. She was getting a good night's sleep. And life was feeling pleasant. I was reminded of all those moments over and over again and I was realizing how much happier a healthy person is.

When a person has all the blessings and can take advantage of them, it is a great blessing. Man feels happy doing his own work in his healthy life and a healthy person can easily do the work of others besides his own work. While a sick person cannot do his work and others have to do all the work of that sick person. I was acutely aware of all these things. And I was missing that much of my healthy life.

Live again

After much healing and the prayers of my loved ones, God willing, I began to recover. At that time my appetite also started to increase and I also started eating and drinking. My hopes were rising, my happiness was returning as I began to feel healthier. At that moment, I felt as if I had died and been resurrected. The time I spent in the disease was very painful. But then the time came and I felt like a new life and I thanked my God very much and also the loved ones who supported me in my illness and brought me back to a happy life. There was a feeling of immense happiness coming back to a healthy life. And the greatest joy I can think of is that I came out of the mouth of death right.

Take great care of your life and the lives of your loved ones because this life is a great blessing for man and the less you value this blessing.

When you have all the blessings, you should be thankful for them because it is a sign of good fortune that the blessings are there and you are also benefiting from them. And if those blessings are taken away from us then we feel their value.

I am very happy to be back to life after my illness and I wish that those who are in illness condition may have a healthy life very soon. And those who have a healthy life, May have stayed away from every serious illness.

Thank you And God Bless You

Sponsors of Huma21
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Huma21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Huma21
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am glad you feel better now and that everything is behind you. Take care

$ 0.00
3 years ago