Be Strong..........

2 15
Avatar for HudaMehru
2 years ago

We should always gratitude of God for doing blessings on us and doing what is better for us. Today is just not a start of months. It's a start of my journey on read.cash. Few days back I have get together with best friend of mine. He is medical student and very hard-working and talented person. He told me that he is Writting paid article. He offered me to write online because he knows well that I love to write. Although my Writting is not quite well, but I write and try to improve.

For me it was a best opportunity to learn and earn. I agreed to him to join this great platform. Today, as we all know that it's a 1st day of August and the first day of my joining here on this platform. I have lots of plans to write more and earn more. It seems to me that I have found a direction to put my efforts, my important time and get benefit from it and add up to my skill.

I will never let myself down to achieve that goal that I have set here on this platform. I will work hard. This was about read cash just I felt that September will turn my life into a new or better way.

Ups and down have always been the part of life. We just need to courage more to face the situation. In life we distrust some and we distrust some. But when the person whom we trust more than us distrust us it become heart breaking. We can never thought to trust someone in life.

But such events of life make us more strong and adds up to our experience. I was distrust by one of my best friend badly whom I trust more than me. I felt myself depressed and I was unable to manage myself. I felt that as I have been turned into pieces that can't be setup again in life.

With the passing time I tried to manage myself and finally I glad to share that I am as strong as before or more. I trust to people but never got such shock as I have suffered at time. I bit cautious about the relation with the persons. I like to hold a professional behavior and don't indulge someone emotionally.

Today I found myself very strong when the friend who cheated was ashamed and regretted for cheating me. I feels that what happens was necessary to give me experience and making me strong.

The good or bad people are the part of the society. They cheat each other for their own benefits. Use other for their purpose. The only thing that the people want is to get more and get alone. The phenomena of caring and sharing has been abolished from the society.

The world is really cruel and does not care for any near and dear. But the persons who trust on other more than themselves have to suffered. We should be careful while trusting in other. If someone cheats you please don't fell so weak because it's bad but it has become the part of the society that is damaging it badly.

So be strong if someone hurts you, cheats you, breaks your trust let him go. Just ignore everything that make you weak and depressed. This world is so vast explore that world and enjoy the every moment of your life. This life is eternal and unbelievable. Do not let him waste in the headaches and about worrying the person who don't deserve.

Stay Happy Always!!!!!!!

Thank you so much for reading my article.

Lead image source https://www.independent.co.uk/news/11-ways-become-mentally-strong-person-a6776641.html

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @Niazi420
Avatar for HudaMehru
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here. I hope you will enjoy your journey here. Btw, yeah Life doesn’t stop for anyone It always goes on with a flow. So, just stay strong always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your perspective after being cheated :) But yes, just go on with life and don't dwell on bad things that happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago