My Dad disowned me because of my Tiktok...

0 17
Avatar for Hsani.521
1 year ago
Topics: Home, Love, Children, Story, Heaven

I very clearly remember that day I met to her.I was happier because I no longer had to be alone at home. I have a wonderful sis play with her,But when I found him, I was suddenly silent . Emily had a really bad trait personality. It was the first Christmas we would spend with each other. When i woke up that morning, I ran to the Christmas tree. I was so excited what my lovely dad would see had gotten for me. I couldn't believe what I saw as I got closer to the tree there were some crayons under the Christmas tree and they were all broken off in the middle Emily was with me I tried Find out what Emily narrowed her eyes and hissed at me she got me a board game but you have the perfect set of crayons. No gift can ever be better than mine, especially yours. That's how I found out what happened to my current father. He got me a crayon set as a Christmas present because I love drawing Emily, had smashed all the crayons because she was jealous, the worst thing is Emily took this after her mom my stepmom at what she did did to me, turned a blind eye because she had the same personality, my father on the other hand never took my side because he was afraid of compromising his relationship with his wife, so years went by, my father went away with the time of mine, emily became my dad's favorite daughter one day when i was surfing youtube and came across a video of her where i laughed out loud watching. I clicked on the last uploaded video. Emily sat on her bed h Princess Emily said she and started talking last month. My beloved cat died every night he would always curl up and sleep with me in my bed. I was so depressed when I lost him. My mother dragged me all the way to Cuba to take my mind off my pain, but I still can't forget it. I listened to Emily in shock because none of it was true. Yes, she had been asking about a cat for a while, but it turned out she was allergic to cat dander. I was also pretty sure that she was I had never vacationed abroad Apparently Emily made up stories to get people's attention The funny thing was that she actually managed to get some people's attention because she with just a few videos had 900 subscribers on her channel one night i saw my stepmom my dad and emily leaving the house, they are all dressed up. My stepmom said you might not know this, that Emily started a youtube channel. when she saw that I didn't say anything, she laughed and said since you're not congratulating me right now, I know that you're dying inside I have a thousand subscribers with just four videos, wait till I hit 100,000 followers, I know that's gonna kill you that day. We'll go out to dinner again to celebrate and leave you home alone. After that day Emily started acting like a celebrity🙄 at home told her mother to make pancakes for her my stepmother immediately told my princess and did whatever she asked her to do one morning i woke up crying emily i was watching through her door her mother hugged her emily tearfully said they must give me back my subscribers they are mine soon enough i found out what was going on. Emily had bought these thousand subscribers from a website for a hundred dollars it down emily's channel emily was obsessed with being famous she decided to try her luck in tiktok as i found out because my father bought a lot of video equipment and a small studio in the living room for his little daughter I wasn't paying attention because I didn't really care but a friend sent me one of Emily's Tiktok and said isn't that your stepsister don't get me wrong but her videos are pathetic. Emily made a video she thought was funny but it came across more sad than entertaining, apparently she didn't buy fake subscribers this time because she only had two followers and you don't need to be a genius to to guess who they were. Every weekend my dad my stepmom and emily i would leave early in the morning and come home late at night what they plan to do are places in town so she could shoot their videos when they went to an old jail emily screamed from behind bars, get me out of here it was really scary when my dad walked into my room that night on tiktok you should support her instead of blaming her efforts dad i'm obviously not jealous of her emily doesn't have what it takes like can't you see i replied my dad was upset you're the one doing it i didn't have it emily will be a celebrity soon she just needs some support cause now i'm proud of her and i'm ashamed to have a daughter like you who has no talent at all, he said as he slammed the door behind him as he left my father words really hurt me. I started to cry. I knew he didn't care about me as much as Emily but it really hurt to see it so clearly knows you but he's wrong you're the funniest person I've ever met after hanging up the phone i felt great i wanted to say sorry to my father i had no talent i started thinking then i had a brilliant idea i made a tiktok account i called it in a hundred languages ​​then i went on google and searched how to says leave me alone in 100 languages ​​i stayed up until morning to learn how to say the phrase leave me alone in a hundred different languages ​​then i stood in front of the camera i sang a rap that consisted of different versions of leave me alone all those languages ​​and uploaded the video to Tiktok before I went to bed. The next morning I woke up to find my stepmother poking me. Emily was with her. My stepmother began speaking in her overbearing tone. Good morning, treasure. congratulations you did it tiktok for you paige you had to pay for it anyway somehow you have 20 000 followers on tiktok did you want to support your sister right you should make a video with emily and promote her account i jumped from from my bed without saying a word, I opened my tick tock. My video had 120,000 views and I had 23,000 followers without a video. I started jumping for joy. Emily watched me, her eyes green with envy, but that's not fair, I tried hard, you were just lucky you made the page for yourself. I deserve to be famous too. make a video with me I'm the one who deserved all these followers she said and started sobbing the next few days same style my song how to say cringe in 100 languages ​​got 3 million views when I hit a million followers my dad cried me from school honey congratulations can't believe it a million followers wow we need to celebrate lets go out to dinner tonight he said my dad never had anything about my tic until that day tiktok videos said it wasn't his way to call and congratulate me. I knew exactly what he wanted, but I wanted to hear it from him, and I also had something to say. We went to a nice restaurant t That evening, the waiter who looked after us recognized me immediately, he even sang one Beat from my how do you say cringe in 100 languages ​​song then customers started queuing at our table they all wanted to take selfies with me emily and her mum watched enviously after we ordered our food my dad to the point brought sweetheart you are a real tiktok star now i am proud😎 of you as you know emily also has a tiktok account but she has not had much luck until now your mother and emily tell me they have asked you several times but you have them no definitive answer given. i wanted to ask you personally if you would make a video with emily and help her get followers. my food arrived i got a piece of my cut steak and put it in my mouth as i chewed my steak my stepmom and emily looked at me impatiently no i said coldly my dad wasn't expecting that what do you mean no, he yelled maybe you remember right now you have a daughter but i already forgot i had a father. The reason we're here isn't because of my success. You took me out to dinner to talk me into helping Emily videos because you told me I had no talent so you see I have it. I said suddenly there was a thunderous applause from the tables around us. I had gotten carried away and raised my voice so everyone could hear me and find out what was going on now they were clapping to support me when emily said yes you lack talent you were just lucky the customers were booing , her people had stopped eating to watch us. i reached out to my stepsister emily, you've been jealous of me your whole life, there was no reason you were actually jealous of me then, but now that you have this wonderful reason to kill yourself, people started again to clap. Emily didn't know what to say and started crying my dad was red in the face hayley you Don't deserve this family i only have one daughter and this is emily i deny you he yelled in my face another loud one boo erupted from surrounding tables i stood up i said to the waiter the steak was delicious can you call me a cab since i just got evicted can i go i live in my own house thanks to tick tock i have good money for quite a while I bought a nice house in a nice neighborhood I was looking forward to moving into my new apartment and the things my dad said that night made it easier for me to leave, So I started my new life in my own house.

Thank You

22-05-2022

@Hsani.521

Resources:

Title image created in Canva.

All text belongs to me and any references are sourced.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hsani.521
1 year ago
Topics: Home, Love, Children, Story, Heaven

Comments