Still be good

10 29
Avatar for Hridoy41
3 years ago

Then one day I will wake up and see that you have blocked it

My hands will continue to tremble, the corners of my lips will tremble and my nose will swell again and again.

I will find the phone number from the contact list

I'll see by phone, sweet girl is busy saying sweet!

I'll call a few hundred more, then get tired and realize that my phone may have gone bad

I will feel very restless, I will hide my face and cry, I will curse fate.

Then at night I will hide my face on the pillow and cry, you will be very good

I am not alone in the corner of the eye to weave sorrow in secret!

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Ohh it sadd,,,, but it happend sometime, what we want we cant get. May Allah has decided much better for us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow fantastic airtele

$ 0.00
3 years ago