POEM

10 36
Avatar for Hridoy41
3 years ago

Permission was not taken

When our relationship got a name,

Since then you have not done anything without my permission.

Talk to you soon and keep up the good content.

To hold hands, to ask my permission;

Even if you want to take pictures of me on your mobile, you need permission.

I will be angry, I will suffer,

I will have a problem; I will not do anything on my own.

Badd to take more care!

You may not want to love too much;

I'm in pain.

But what kind of love?

How to take care of this? That's right I;

I got a heartache. The heart came out at once,

Is the desire to do.

So much sorrow, so much frustration, so many sighs;

It's like bathing in tears these days,

It has become a habit.

If you leave me alone like this,

Where, did not take permission.

Once you think about it, how will I be?

To take pictures without my permission, to touch hands;

Even in you, I needed.

What kind of sadness floats me in the sea?

So much, if it hurts, where did you get permission?

However, why get involved in false illusions?

Why teach love? Tell me, now;

Will you leave? Didn't you get permission for that? The relationship,

That was mine too

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice poetic sense.... very touching lines.... dont take permission, once there is relation Keep it up . Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem. Relations is a complex thinking. When you go to with a complex relation it gives you pain. But when you go to with a right person it gives you happy life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like poem, carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing.. Keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Osam post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Osom bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago