Motivate

35 59
Avatar for Hridoy41
3 years ago

Why do other women feel more beautiful than their wives?

A man came to a wise scholar and said in a criminal voice,

Sir!

When I first saw my wife before I got married, I thought that God had not created anyone else on earth like my wife.

When I sent the marriage proposal to my wife and she accepted the proposal, all the arrangements for the marriage were completed, then I saw that there are many beautiful women in the world like my wife.

And when I married my wife and took her home, I saw that many women are more beautiful than my wife.

When a few years passed after marriage, I thought, every woman is much more beautiful than my wife.

The master replied, "Shall I tell you something worse than this?" The man said, yes yes, say.

The lord began to say, if you marry all the women of the world, then the nerd dogs of the path will seem more beautiful to you than all the women of the world.

The man eagerly wanted to know, but sir, why would you think so?

Where is the problem?

The lord explained,

Listen, the problem is not with your wife. The problem is that when a person's heart is ruined and his eyes are filled with lust, when the fear of God, even the shame is gone, his eyes are filled with nothing but the soil of the grave.

And your problem is,

Do not refrain from looking at haraam and impure things.

Fear God.

You will see that the problem has been solved.

May Allah grant us the grace to follow the rules.

#Amen.

36
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article about Modi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow jast osame

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful article brother mind blowing carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Useful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice motivation article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post 🚩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow lovely post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a motivated post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago