There is no value in telling the truth at the present time

1 9
Avatar for Hridoy1234
3 years ago

The truth of today's society has no value.

Only when you speak the truth will your life be limited. And that is the principle of our current society. In ancient times, telling the truth was the absolute religion. But now lying has become the absolute religion. And which is the reason for such a bad situation in our society. And if we continue to live like this, the world will be destroyed very quickly. And the principle of society has become such that he who cannot fight lies will be able to live on earth for a long time. I present a lot of real things in different ways but I don't know how much you like it. If you like it, you will definitely support me. There have been many such real stories in my life. I have told the truth which has caused me a lot of humiliation. Those who did evil were not judged. Judgment says I am telling the truth. Hey, when the mind was there, it seemed to me as if it was my own. It seemed to come to earth for this. To tell the truth, I have to be humiliated. But no matter what you tell me, I will stay on the path of truth. Truth is called the mother of good deeds. A person who is truthful is qualified to lead in all spheres of national life. Truthful people never fear anyone. If death is on the path of truth.

If you like my article, please support me, like, commen

Thanks everyone stay home stay healthy

1
$ 0.00

Comments

nice article dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago