Rejection of love

0 10
Avatar for Hridoy1234
3 years ago

You said that if everything in the world changes, you will not change. You will suffer yourself but you will not let me suffer. You will take care of me when I am sick. Don't let me do a job.

You will do all the work, you are sad in my sorrow and happy in my happiness. How much more did you say !!! 1 day equals 24 hours of music just like before. Not more than 1 part of a thousandth of a second.

At the end of the day, the sun is tired and exhausted and crowded in the sky, at the same time the preparation of the crowd is also visible in the birds.

The moon illuminates the night, the stars are constantly seen in the sky ... they do not break their rules ... the only creature that breaks the rules is the best creation of the creator human race. Aren't you in it? Of course, you are. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me. But I hope you are well wherever you are. For the sake of being well, if you leave so far without saying anything.

The funny thing is that I didn't break down at all. I also admit that I haven't lost, but I know people ... at least it wouldn't be wrong to know people anymore. If you didn't do that to me, I would still be on the wrong path. So good luck to you and stay well wherever you are, thank you. "

1
$ 0.00

Comments