Old is gold

0 5
Avatar for Hridoy1234
3 years ago
  • No one can deny the fact that the gold of the past. Because the little call is full of joy and I want to say the past here to mean the days of childhood. But the bigger you get, the more random your life will be. Now let's come to the real thing. First I got admitted in primary school and learned about some things. Primary life was full of joy. Beyond the boundaries of primary school days have been quite good. But how life has changed in college life. Some didn't like it now, just remembered the lost days. How much better it would be if I could go back to the lost days.Then varsity life is completely chaotic. I don't like to do anything anymore. I used to read books for a long time in school and college life but now I don't even want to open the book. I don't know if it is just my problem or this is the same problem for everyone. Then don't come again. This time life has fallen into the red zone. I do not know how much to pay for this. No matter how much I think about the past, I just cry. Many poets and writers have written many good stories, essays, poems about the past. The best thing about this song is that the erased days of Manna call me back. Just think of this song. And listening to the song is not the same as feeling.

Conclusion: Now I want to say one thing, if I could break the horn and give it back to the calf team, how much better it would be. But regrets will remain regrets. Still, I just think and regret it

8
$ 0.00

Comments