I love you (part 2)

9 11
Avatar for Hridoy1234
3 years ago

When I woke up in the morning, I realized that someone was hugging him tightly. Her hot breath is falling on Rose's shoulder. Rose looked up at the clouds and began to move away in fear. As soon as Megh fell asleep, he pulled her and mixed her with his chest. Rose's head is right along the chest of the cloud. Rose's heartbeat began to be fast as soon as she put her head on the hairy chest of the cloud. As soon as the smell of the familiar sweet cloud went to my nose, Rose woke up. Hands began to tremble. Megh pulled Rose closer and put her face on Rose's neck. Rose said "Uhh" to the beard of the cloud. This faint sound of the rose in the ears of the cloud also took the form of a voice equal to shouting. Megh looked up and saw what Rose was doing.

Rose closed her eyes at the sudden look at the clouds. Megh realizes that Rose is gone because Rose's eyelids are blinking. Megh started kissing Rose deeply. To touch the cloud's tongue on Rose's cheek, Rose said,

Rose: I don't like why you do that.

Megh: Even if you don't like it. I like And now you are my wife, I can do whatever I want with you. Now kiss me.

Rose: I can't.

Megh: What did you say? (Said in a very angry and threatening tone)

Rose: No, I didn't brush my mouth. I'll take a bath. (Said in fear)

Megh: Stay, I'm taking my kiss. If it's like night but it's not my fault.

Rose: No, no, I'm giving. (Why does he irritate me so much? I don't like it. I don't understand why.?)

Megh: Dao.

Rose: Leave me first.

Megh: Nahh.

Rose: Close your eyes then.

Megh: Nahh.

Rose: Then I can't.

Megh: What?

Rose: No, I'm not.

Rose touched Megh's cheek and lips with a weeping face, Megh looked at Rose's eyebrows and kissed her softly.

Megh: Let's go to the bathroom.

Rose: Nahhhhhh.

Megh: If you shout like this, you have to take a bath with me. I'll just fix everything. Have you seen the condition of the feet?

Rose: You hit with a stick.

After hearing Rose's words, Megh entered Rose's bathroom and came out. Rose came out after taking a bath and saw Megh scratching her hands with a knife.

Rose: What are you doing? Leave it.

Megh: I hit you with this hand, it needs to be punished a little too. Don't worry, if you don't get more, you will get more punishment later.

Rose: Psycho. Let's bandage your hand. (No matter how bad I think of him, I also suffer from him. Why.? Why am I crying.? I don't like him. But why do I feel so bad.)

Megh: If you want to cry, you can cry. The mind will be light.

As soon as the word of the cloud reached my ears, tears started falling from Rose's eyes. Megh smiled at this and sat down in front of Rose like an obedient boy. Rose is bandaging and crying and talking.

Rose: I don't like you. I cried like this so I cried. I'm not crying for you at all.

Megh: Well. Ahh it hurts.

Rose: I didn't hurt. Where is the pain? The bandage is done. I'll open it and fix it again.?

Megh: Oh, a medicine for bandages. Give it to me.

Rose: What about the bandage? I do not know.

Megh gestured to Rose with her hands in front of Rose's lips. Rose looked around and touched Megh's lips.

Megh: Now let's go down. Something to eat.

As soon as Megh picked Rose in his lap, he told her to lower Rose. Megh came to the corridor and held Rose high.

Megh: I'll give it to you.?

Rose: No, no, I'll fall.

Rose clutches the collar of the cloud shirt tightly. Megh laughed and took him down. Arav, Ayash Mrinmoy Mohna and Ayesha (Arav's mother) are sitting and looking at them in amazement. Megh put Rose in the chair and pulled the chair himself.

Ayash: What's up, Rose?

Rose: More news !! I survived to die. Which family did I belong to? When he says something, he jumps like a tiger.

Megh: What did you say?

Mrinmoy: Mommy, tell me what to eat, I'm asking you to make it.

Rose: What are you eating?

Clay: Bread, jelly, omelette, juice.

Rose: I can't eat these. Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ..... I will eat pickles.

Megh: Nah. Bring the soup. He will eat soup ... no khichuri will be made.

Rose: Father-in-law, I will eat khichuri.

Megh: You will eat soup.

Rose: Father-in-law ...

Mrinmoy: Well bring the soup. I will eat khichuri so make khichuri too. Will also bring pickles.

Rose: You are also greedy with monsters. Can't stand my eating either. I wouldn't if you wanted to eat.?

Mohana: Why is the same cloud bandaged in your hand?

Rose: He cut his hand with a knife. For me After two days, the legs will be cut, the stomach will be cut, the throat will be cut, I will kill him and then I will go. (This time they will surely take me out. What fun I will go back to the ashram again)

Mohana: Mommy, what do you eat at noon?

Rose: (Don't they have pity on their own son. How can they think otherwise. Crazy or everything.) I will eat biryani, roast, coke, and ice cream.

Megh: Eat chicken stew and butter rice.

Rose: Food for those patients. I will not eat. I will eat whatever I say. Eliminates the nature of prostitution like girls.

Mrinmoy: You don't have to say that, Mommy, she said it for your own good. Light is suggesting food because you want the best.

Rose: Doesn't want to be good at all. You have to kill me all the time. To hurt Well, there was another sister with a big belly. Where is he?

Ayesha: Aliza is not big belly.? She is pregnant. He is sleeping upstairs. He did not wake up in the morning because he had a stomach ache.

Suddenly Aliza's screams were heard upstairs. With that came the sound of some breaking. The inside of Rose's chest twisted when she heard the screams. Rose dropped everything and ran upstairs. Arav washes his hands and goes upstairs.

Aliza is sobbing on the bed. The glass jug below is broken. Rose ran to Aliza.

Rose: What happened to you? Where's the trouble? Tell me

Aliza: Sister, you have a stomach ache.

Arav: Aliza, what happened to you? Mother, uncle, great-mother. You come quickly. Take out the cloud car.

At the hospital

Doctor: The patient's bleeding is blood will be needed immediately. Very rare blood. AB- No blood bank in and around us now has this blood.

Rose: My AB-. I will give blood. Take me. Where do I go?

Rose left with the nurse without waiting for anyone. Megh went out to talk to someone on the phone.

Megh: Hello Davai, there is Aliza here

Rose barely came out with blood. He was holding his breath so he came to the window and stood. After a while the news came that Aliza has a son and they are both fine. Upon hearing the news, Rose ran in front of it to see Babu.

Rose: Didn't give it to Babu? When?

Arav: In a moment. You are innumerable

Arav can't finish the word, a bullet came and hit Arav's hand. Rose looked back and saw a man wearing a mask running away. The front of the eyes becomes blurred everyday. And he sees a girl shooting one song after another with both hands.

Rose: Look at Ayash Bhaiya. I come to his history.

Rose untied the bandage on her leg and started running towards the boy. On the way, a boy tried to kill Rose with a knife, but Rose inserted the knife into her stomach. Another boy was trying to shoot Rose, Rose threw a pair of scissors from the side of the boy's eyes. The song rose from the boy's hand, Rose jumped up and ran to the gate. The shooter got into the car. Rose followed the man's car with a bike next to him. Megh was taking the emperor to the hospital. He sees Rose and turns the car around.

The man stopped the car at a quiet place. Some guards type people get out of the car. Songs in everyone's hands. Everybody goes behind the tree behind the rose to shoot back.

Rose: Bullets 5 people 6 people. Oh, I have a knife.

Rose shot four people in a row from behind. The other three are in the back of the car. Rose threw a sharp knife along his chest as soon as he gave a wiki.

Rose: Bullets are a target two. No matter, I collect my bullets and use their bullets.

Rose heard four shots before returning. The clouds and the emperor are standing in front of Rose. Rose gets a little nervous when she sees the song in her hand.

Megh: Murder.?

Rose: I didn't do it on purpose. I don't know how I shot. I have never seen these. But what did I do ... What will happen to me now? I killed so many people,

Megh: No need to tell anyone. All right.?

Rose: But I killed them.

Megh came forward and took Rose by the hand and took her to the car. The emperor gave Rose water and another capsule to drink.

Emperor: He came out of the coma and forgot everything, but he did not forget his true identity. Can't recognize myself for a while. But this time if he can be told everything. Then maybe he can remember everything. From the first day of college, her goal is to say everything to Accident Ira Apu.

Megh: Let's go to the hospital first. Arav was also shot. Dad called. It's okay now, but it's not safe to leave them alone.

Three days later, Alizad was brought home. Rose has been depressed since that day. She doesn't like anything. The clouds do not bother Rose like before. Megh wants to burn Rose in the fire of emptiness so that the fire of revenge cannot touch him.

Rose goes to Aliza's room this afternoon to see Adra as usual. And seeing 8-9 people in the room, he fell into discomfort. As soon as Rose stepped out to get out, Megh grabbed Rose's hand.

Megh: Where are you going?

Rose: In the room.

Arav: Please don't stay every day. Today we will tell the story of our friend + younger sister, her courage, her form, her goal, her purpose, her attitude, her love, everything. You will like

Rose: Who is she? What's her name?

Ayash: Sadia Chowdhury Rose. Your name is similar but. And the biggest thing is, she was Megh Bhai's love and Aliza Bhabi's younger sister + looks a lot like you ...

Rose: Like me ..? So where is he?

Megh: Dead.

Rose: Is that why you are following me ..?

Megh: There is a big difference between you and me. I thought you were worthy of me so I got married. But after that day I realized that you can never be like Rose. So I will send you back to the ashram.

Rose: How was that day? I heard before I left. (Insulted me. Forcibly brought her up, married her, tortured her and now she is insulting her, who is that Chunni for whom she has to listen)

Everyone breathed a sigh of relief at Rose's reply. Everyone has been waiting to hear it for so long. What everyone has been trying to hide for 1 year will be proved true today. Everyone will present Rose's biography in front of Rose.

Love you everybody ❤️❤️❤️

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @sb111222
Avatar for Hridoy1234
3 years ago

Comments

পরে দারুন লাগল। আমার লেখা ঘুরে আসুন।বন্ধু

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok,how are you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was so excited to read it and loved reading it dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's a really amazing story ,I really like this history, carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago