Friendship is forever

0 3
Avatar for Hridoy1234
3 years ago

Friendship is a matter of establishing good relations. Life without friends is useless. But there are also people who spend their whole lives with friends. He spends his life alone, thinking that his life may be threatened because of some friends. And the reason for the threat is that his friends have no chance of weakness. The word friendship seems so sweet to me that I can't explain it to anyone in words. To him I can share all my things. Which reduces a lot of my anxiety. In a word, a friend can be called a partner of happiness and sorrow. I have benefited a lot in my life because of friends. My life is possible without friends. That's why I never want to lose my friend and I love him very much. If a friend is a bad person, it is better to stay away from him.

5
$ 0.00

Comments