Airport travel

6 8

Hi everyone I hope you are all well. I am also much better with your blessings. Today I will share a fun day of mine. The day was August 8, 2020. This was a very fun day for me. This day my friend and I went to the airport together. There has never been a rhyme on the plane which is why the airport attracts us so much. I think I come back from here occasionally. And the airport we went to is located in Jessore district of Khulna division of Bangladesh. Name Jessore Airport. It is the only air force training center in Bangladesh. Due to which there is always a crowd of tourists. And we went to travel that day just as tourists. I like the environment there the most. Everything is clean, shiny and free. How good it felt at that time is not like expressing it in words. Hopefully those who have never traveled to the airport will. Because when you go there, both body and mind become fresh. Thank you all, I hope you will support and subscribe to me a lot. If you support me, I will support you a lot, you can be so sure.

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

great article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm bro.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice articlel dear like comment upvote all ok ..happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm dear,I am happy for your like comment.......😆😆😆😆😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago