Love story

0 11
Avatar for Hridoy01628
3 years ago

I am getting out of jail after 5 years.

No one has come to see me even once in these 5 years. My parents and sisters are all at home. But no one has come to see me.

My dearest relative did not come to visit Jannat for a bar.

I thought that maybe I will meet someone after getting out of jail. But no, my idea is wrong.

My friends and relatives and my parents and sisters did not come to pick me up.

The most surprising thing is that the paradise for which I spent 5 years in jail did not come to take me.

In these 5 years, Jannat has not come to take my news even once.

I stand in front of the most difficult reality of life.

I got out of jail. Now I am getting restless wondering where to go.

Now I have no idea whether I will go to Jannat's house or my own house.

After thinking about everything, I decided to go to see my father and mother first.

Again I wonder if my father and mother will be happy to see me or will drive me away.

Anyway, I forgot everything and left for home.

I went to that well-known house and saw that my father, mother and sister were not at home.

# Where did they go ???

Now I asked the people who live in that house where are the people who used to live here ??

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Unable to bear that humiliation, they sold everything here and moved to their village home.

I left without giving my identity to the gentleman.

Now it is not possible to go to the village house so I decided to go to paradise now.

I had a 5 year relationship with Jannat.

As soon as I approached Jannat's house, I saw that Jannat's parents were not there.

I asked her who she was and where she was before. The owner of the house replied that her daughter had become a doctor named after the city.

------------- They don't live in this house anymore.

They have moved to a new house. I asked him for the address of the place where the people of Paradise are now. But to no avail because he did not have the address of Paradise.

The good news in the midst of hundreds of sorrows is that I have succeeded in the purpose for which I had to spend 5 years in prison.

Hearing that there has been a great doctor named Jannat city, I forgot all the troubles and gave a little smile.

Now, except for Paradise, I set out for the village to take a look at those for whom I could not do anything in life.

~~~~~~~~ Our village is Chandpur.

I bought a ticket from Chittagong to Chandpur and got on the bus.

However, some more money including ticket money was not from him after meeting my friend Sarwar.

I am going to meet them again after 5 years for the purpose of going home by bus.

They don't know what they will say to me, what they will do, whether they will accept me or they will drive me away. I don't know when I fell asleep thinking about these things.

So I shortened the trailer episode. I will write the whole story if you get encouragement.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hridoy01628
3 years ago

Comments