❤️Facebook love ❤️

0 13
Avatar for Hridoy01628
3 years ago

Sweet: How are you?

Akash: Not good

Sweet: Why?

Akash: There is no wife at home. I said devilishly

Sweet: Look, Faizlamo won't do it at all

Akash: Well I won't. I will say one thing, won't you be angry ??

Sweet: Don't get angry

Akash: I will give you a picture, I will see you

Sweet: No, that's not possible

Akash: Please don't give, I will see you only once, please

Sweet: No, I can't. How many times have I told you that I can't give you pictures. I'm not pretty to look at, you'll never like me. And if you ever text me, I'll never talk to you again. Immediately the sweet goes offline.

Both of them are known on Facebook but no one has ever seen anyone's face. Yet the two love each other. Akash is the son of a big man, very beautiful and very good. There was no bad habit, but I used to do a little Faizlamo with sweets. And Sweet is also a very good girl, but she was a girl from a poor family. Sweet is a very tidy type of girl. Anyone will love to see it.

Akash: I have given many messages, but I have not received any reply. Offline for a long time. I can't think of anything but him. Can't eat well. Only he remembers.

Sweet: After 5 days, I went to Facebook and I was surprised to read many messages. And I see it is still active. So I gave the message, how are you?

Sky: (silent)

Sweet: You're arrogant, I'll see you once. Otherwise you will not be able to meet.

Akash: This time I gave him a message for fear of losing. Yes, of course I gave the mobile number. The purpose of the sweet meeting was to end all relationships. Because she is not so beautiful and poor. So he thought that if he saw her, Akash would never like her and so he would meet her tomorrow to solve everything.

(See date)

Akash: I have been sitting for a long time to meet my dear man. Suddenly I saw a girl standing some distance away and taking out her mobile phone. Not beautiful to look at, but the face is so magical that anyone who sees it will fall in love. I think I am calling someone out of my mobile.

Sweet: Why is the boy looking at me like that? Doesn't feel good far away, well let's call him.

Akash: I was shocked because the call came to me. That too seems to have come as a shock. I'm looking at the two of them and it's real to me.

Sweet: Well you mean that boy is Akash.

Akash: Hmm you are sweet but why is that?

Sweet: I said I look bad, I don't like you.

Akash: Don't say a word, go away now. (Sighs) (I went to get my bike)

Sweet: Let's go. And I am crying because the man I loved so much insulted her today. Isn't it nice that this is the fault of thinking, crying and walking. On the other hand, Akash went to take his bike and saw that Sweet was really leaving. So Dil Daur is calling for sweets but he is not listening to sweets and he is leaving crying.

Akash: Why haven't you heard me call this sweet since when? And why are you crying?

Sweet: So (in a weeping tune) what do you have in it? (Absolutely gone to you)

Akash: Someone cries like that

Sweet: I cry

Akash: I can't even have fun with you

Sweet: Leave the way I will go home

Akash: Then why did you meet?

Sweet: That's what you wanted to see. And I know you didn't like me so you told me to leave.

Akash: Then what will I live with. And you see, I don't live well.

Sweet: I mean

Akash: I mean I love you so much. How can i live without you And if you want me to live well, don't leave me.

Sweet: I love you too but couldn't say because I'm worse than you. If you say something, I can't say it.

Akash: That's why I have to leave. Amit didn't love seeing your face, I loved your mind. What will happen to me as long as I live? (Raising both hands)

Sweet: I can! You will never leave. (Hugs)

Akash: I will never go !!

Sponsors of Hridoy01628
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hridoy01628
3 years ago

Comments