The girl committee suicide.

3 24
Avatar for Hossain
3 years ago

Beloved,

Have you ever calculated how many times you have met me? I did.I have met you Twenty fifth times in all.

The first day you were black shirt and came to our house, I went for a walk with the pet dog. Seeing me like that in front of the house, he thought, I understand I am driving him away. He said with a rebuke, "When you can't escape, why did you bring him home?"

Your hard words that day did not enter my ears. I was looking at you with fascinated eyes. Remember? Of course not. I can no longer play a role in your life. But you left, the most important role in my life is yours. Sifat brother did not try to understand my mind?

Do you remember Every time we went to visit the village house! You also went with us. I went to the village sewer after playing. Even though everyone in the house laughed when they saw me like that, you didn't smile. Not a single point smiled. He extended his hand towards me and pulled me out of the sewer. My arms and legs were well cut. You took me to the village health center with absolute compassion. There were two stitches, I was given an injection. You know, no pain could touch me that day. I was just touched by your love, your compassion.

Remember? Once on the school's annual day, I decided to sing the song 'Dur Desi Se Rakhal Chele'. But no one in the house knows that song, neither does any of my girlfriends. Then who will teach me the song? I was in great danger, you saved me from that danger. He sang that song in your kinnarkanthe. I'm just fascinated to hear the song in your voice. I realized that any inaudible song in the world will sound sweet in your voice.

My parents loved you impossibly. They never thought you were a little employee of Dad's office. You reminded me again and again.

Last month, when Dad called you home and said in front of everyone, "Sifat Dad, do you know that I love you so much?"

You said politely, "I know."

Dad said, “I want to take our relationship one step further. I want you to marry my eldest daughter Jerin. ”

Hearing that on my father's face, I thought, I understand he is joking! But no. Dad didn't joke.

Apa simply accepted the matter of marriage with you, you also accepted. I just couldn't believe it. I understand I am not old enough to get married, but it doesn't take any age to love. Can't a girl in class love someone? No-what is the right to love? Well, my love for you has not caught anyone's eye?

I love you brother Sifat. The first show was the day you threatened me, the day I fell in love with you. And the day you pulled me out of the sewer, I started to love you. Well, haven't you loved me for a moment? Don't panic!

What else could Basle do?

Today when Mr. Kazi asked you to confess at your wedding, I wanted to run and shut your mouth. I couldn't! You have already confessed.

Brother Sifat, I am a great actress. Today, after your marriage, when my mother told me to call you 'Dulabhai', I called you 'Dulabhai' with a relentless smile. Well, how much knowledge you have! Can you tell me if there is any chance of acting in heaven?

Let me give you an example of how strong your role is in my life. My dream since childhood is to be a doctor, to serve people. I am going to give up that dream for you. It's not hard not to find yourself. But it is unbearable to see you in front of your eyes. I can't stand suffering forever. Even today I could not. So I'm leaving. Going to be the stars in the sky, or the raindrops. Or maybe to be the companion of a seagull flying in the open sky. I'm leaving.

By the time you read this letter, I will be a corpse hanging with Celia. I know my words will make you feel very guilty. But after a while you will just forgive yourself. You never understood my mind.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hossain
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hossain
3 years ago

Comments

Suicide is not any suggestion.Life is all about on your thinking.Just keep patience and wait for the good time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago