Rewrite

0 10
Avatar for Hope27
Written by
2 years ago

Why am I afraid when I think about rewriting my story? Is it better to remain submerged in a dirty water well?

Many women have rewritten their history, leaving behind the past, the harm and the pain.

But why am I afraid? I think, because of the uncertainty, to think about starting alone with a girl as young as two.

Sometimes, I want to rewrite my history, stop feeling bad looks, attitudes that judge me and make me feel always wrong and out of place. Stop hearing screams, stop feeling angry at how he treats the girl harshly, stop begging for a little attention.

I want this fear to go away and I can rewrite my story, give my daughter a warm home full of good examples.

May I feel genuine and unclaimed affection, stop feeling crushed by words that hit me inside, those words leave purples so deep that they are not seen, but they exist.

I want sometimes, to run and leave everything behind, when I usually have some light of hope and things are going well, suddenly I fall like lightning and I realize that I am still in the same place, with someone who represents a roller coaster, without stability and without conviction.

I don't want to waste time, I better rewrite my story as many have done.

Rams

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hope27
Written by
2 years ago

Comments