Happy New month πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

5 37
Avatar for Hontop
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Confidence, Life, Thankful, War, Spiritual, ...

It's a new month

Happy new month to you.

I want to say thanks to everyone on read/noise cash , you guys made my August remembrable. The articles were terrificly great, funds, the tips, you guys are awesome. I learnt a lot about life family,finance. I got joy from reading some of your articles on bad and stressful days. You guys are just wonderful ❀

I can boldy say I was better than last month and next month is going to be greater by God's grace.

The Lord is my shepherd, he makes me lie down in green pasture, he leads me besides the still water. Even if I walk through the valley of the shadow of death in September, I shall fear no evil, for you are with me. You said you would never leave me nor forsake me that I may boldly say I am helped of the Lord.

Excerpts from psalms 23 and hebrews 13 vs 6

The year 2021 is coming to an end ... drum rollπŸ—£πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯

Three more month to goπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³.

How has our goals been coming along?

I hope great?

If we haven't even started achieving what we need to achieve, you know the great thing guys, we have 3 months to go...so that plus September, we have greater than 90days to go. So don't give up yet, it is too soon to give up rather πŸ˜‰ gear up and get ready to run.

So I am excited about my September, for one , it is going to be greater than my August. What about you? πŸ˜‰.

I can see many new victories, breakthrough, testimonies in my September. I plan to win.

So makes plans for yourself, so you can pat yourself at the end of every month or week. Irrespective of the outcome I am sure you would be proud of what you have would become .

So make plans, dare to dream, see BCHs 🀭, new ideas to share,inspire and aspire. 1 day down and 29days to go in September..πŸ€—. Don't breeze out in September, fight for your dreams, work on it , don't procrastinate in September...

I know people say sometimes things don't work out as planned, this time around push at it, don't stop till it works.

Remove toxic friends from your lives, minimise contact with toxic relatives and colleagues.

Be open minded, opportunity comes in different forms, shapes and size, so don't be rigid..

and most important smile more, remember to celebrate your victories, big or small even before they happen, stay positive 😊

I am practically flying about my September, I dare to dream this monthπŸ‘―β€β™‚οΈπŸ‘―β€β™‚οΈπŸ‘―β€β™‚οΈ...

Hi September meet Honey, we would 😘 be working together this month, I plan to maximise you to the fullest and also squeeze every good juice out of you for me , I am ready and pumped up. πŸ˜‰...Challenges might come but I am ready 😏 for these fight .

I hope I am infectious and someone reading this is stirred up.

Sponsors of Hontop
empty
empty
empty

No pressures, do your own thing,God's way and I am sure we would meet at the pinnacle of success for this month.

3
$ 3.10
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Hontop
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hontop
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Confidence, Life, Thankful, War, Spiritual, ...

Comments

Yay! Happy new month to everyone and may we have a fruitful September ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month Hontop. May the month be the best yet in the year ijn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month I also hope you meet at the pinnacle of success this month

$ 0.01
2 years ago