5 months of learning and exploring on readcash (part 2)

0 16
Avatar for Honey_bch
1 year ago

In my last article, I wrote about how well I've spent my 5 months of stay here on readcash and how I have improved drastically. I also discussed some things that had helped my improvement in writing with you guys which are reading books, getting information and mentorship and I will be continuing from there today.

***

Things that helped me grow

  • Consistency

This is one thing that can't be overemphasized, I mean without consistency, nothing tangible can be achieved. Being consistent in writing really helps improve your writing skill because you keep learning new things as you keep writing everyday and from there, growth is inevitable. Though I lacked somehow in this aspect especially for some few days now, I haven't been so consistent and I can see the effect already so you have to be consistent in all you do to see maximum growth.

  • Taking challenges

Getting involved in writing competitions or challenges, even if it looks as though it's hard, go for it! You might not be the best then but the fact that you took the challenge means you are trying, you are definitely improving even if you don't see it yet. Going for harder challenges makes you grow more than what you can even comprehend.

  • Surrounding yourself with friends of like vision and passion

When you have a circle of friends who their vision and that of yours aligns, then you are on your journey of growth. Reason being that you start to share ideas together and then you will start to improve. I think this point is connected to also having a community of like minded people ie. This readcash community, because everyone here has same vision which is to write, read and earn, growth is inevitable for the passionate members who knows what they are doing. If you are consistent in reading of other people's post, you will start growing in your own writing skills because you will begin to master different writing skill from different people which will help you improve in your own writing skill. This is one of the ways I've been able to improve in my writing skill.


I will like to appreciate @Kacy01 for the sponsorship renewal, thank you so much bro for considering this even at this time. God bless you bro 🙌

Sponsors of Honey_bch
empty
empty
empty

With all being said above, one thing I realised as a common factor between everything is the intentionality. If you are intentional about growing, then trust me, you will grow. Being intentional will make you go any means just to get a thing done so start being intentional about writing from now hence forth then you will see the difference so clearly.

Once again, I wish myself "HAPPY 5 MONTHS ANNIVERSARY"

Thank you for reading up till here, I love you and I will see you in my next post. Thank you 🥰

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
Sponsors of Honey_bch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Honey_bch
1 year ago

Comments