Why I gave up on dating in Europe.

0 10
Avatar for Honest55
3 years ago

I live in a small island with half a million population . One of the fattest populations in Europe. Many girls are overweight. However there will always be some which are so gorgeous . The problem here is with the supply and demand situation.

There is many guys wanting the gorgeous ones. But the gorgeous ones go with with a small percentage of the males here.

Now some of you will say :Well apparently you are not that good looking or just cant get girls. Wrong. I did date.

I've talked to good looking men with their shit together that are foreigners and told me themselves that its so hard to get a girl here than any other country they've been.

When you start swiping on tinder ,after 5 minutes there is nobody to swipe on anymore.

What the beautiful ones think here about the fat ones is this: Oh my god those big fat pigs don't stand a chance against me I just need to be beautiful and that's it . And this is why many of the hot ones are with this bitchy behaviour when you write to them or try to talk to them in a bar or elsewhere.Because they have too many options.

The guys compete between each other to get to the few supply of beautiful girls.

There is a huge demand here .

But things play the other way round if you go to Asia where women compete between each other for you.They will clean your house,cut your toe nails without you asking them , cook for you. If you say to a girl in Europe can you cut my toe nails ? The usual reply you might get is :EWHH wtf this is digusting.

Why bother with all that crap when you can have an effortless relationship in Asia ?

Some of you will say why exactly Asia and not another country in Europe. Because you will get a girlfriend but it wont be that effortless and easy going as when you have a relationship with someone in Asia. Things just work differently there.

Many of you will say :HAHAHA they just want your money dude !

Well ...Il just say you are wrong.

And this is why Im done with Europe and beginning to make money online so I could have financial freedom and be able to travel and live in Asia after my trip .

I don't know if im crazy writing and thinking all of that but ll be happy if some of you agree with me .Hahah.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Honest55
3 years ago

Comments