Homeless 2 Crypto - Intro

6 57
Avatar for Homeless2Crypto
1 year ago
Topics: Survival, Life, Journey, Faith

"The Beginning"

"I never thought this could happen to me, I fell asleep into a nightmare reality, now I'm just trying to wake up and escape"

My first memories take me back to when I was 2 or 3 years old, living with my grandmother and getting 🎁 "My First Sony" FM radio for πŸŽ„ Christmas. I remember Kindergarten, playing with clay and creating stuff with colorful construction paper. I can also remember that since my first years in this human existence, I was always getting in trouble.. at home and in school. Sometimes it feels like "not being normal", like I just didn't know what I was doing. I've always been hyperactive and curious. In elementary they had to change me from grade classrooms several times, because other kids wouldn't tolerate me anymore. Any toy or machine that stopped working I would open it to find out how it works.. I even set the curtains of my living room on fire once (still wondering why would I do that) I was lucky that my mom got home at that same time or I wouldn't be here. Because of all that I was taken to a psychologist, diagnosed with ADHD and prescribed Ritalin πŸ’Š which I took for some time.

I was raised by my mom, grandmother and with my little sister, 9 years younger than me, and growing up surrounded by women made me respectful and protective towards the opposite sex. so I've always had much respect for girls. There was no manly influence in my house so I always thought that I was supposed to become the man of the house.

My mom was very overprotective with us, so until I was 17, she wouldn't let me stay out late with my friends, I would only go out around the neighborhood until 6 or 7pm. One day, around 4pm, I was with my 2 friends riding bikes when one of them gets a call from his dad, something had happened in my house and there were firefighters πŸš’ and an ambulance πŸš‘ outside. I ran back home and thanks God, my grandmother and sister were okay. There had been a fire in my mom's room and the entire house was smoked.

THIS DAY CHANGED MY LIFE FOREVER ♾️.

IF I COULD ONLY GO BACK IN TIME TO PREVENT ME FROM WHAT WAS COMING NEXT.. 🚨

TO BE CONTINUED..

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
Avatar for Homeless2Crypto
1 year ago
Topics: Survival, Life, Journey, Faith

Comments

Is this a real story? I'm curious what happen next. If this is real, is your mom okay?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She was at work when the fire happened

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it is.! Real story of my life. My mom is alright yes, many thanks for asking, and thanks God her birthday was last week. I will be writing a little more tomorrow πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just because your home burnt into fire, you called Placed your username Homeless, a question?. I think if you have such protective love ones then you're not homeless. Be the happiness part of your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your UpVote.! No, it's not because of that, starting this day my life went crazy because I started going out to parties with my friends, doing drugs, and eventually I was kicked out of my house forever. And I usually have a job and pay rent, but there has been times when I've had to live in the streets for months. That's what this profile is for. I will be sharing all of my experiences living in the streets, sleeping in parks, finding food and all that. Stay tuned for the next one.! God bless you.!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be Frank, your life has given you a number of content to share here in suxh an amazing platform. Waiting for another article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago