I Tried Photography-Look how it turns out..

8 71
Avatar for HolaHumans
3 years ago
Topics: Photography

Hello everyone I hope you are all doing well and you all will be healthy during this Pandemic :)

As you all came to know by seeing the title that i tried photography for the first time and offcourse i am not a professional photographer. Well let me tell you a little back story of below attached snaps..

When I decided to click, I did not know how the Photographs will look like but I must say I enjoyed the moment by clicking the pictures. I was all alone at my terrace, feeling nostalgic of something I dont even know. It was kinda heavy feeling in my heart that I chose to put out into pictures. It was that evening and the sky that made me go back into time and memories of my childhood, I still remember whenever I used to look up at night sky full up of stars, as a child my heart used to swell up with immense joy like am always waiting for a star to fall down from the sky and if I succeed in making a wish from star, waiting for that wish to fulfill was too much of innocence ;) I am sure you guys have also done this..comi'n back to the evening it was so damn good that I couldn't stop myself from capturing that.

Photography isn't my hobby except this, I don't even know when i clicked the last snap of anything. But I recently discovered that I have started enjoying clicking pictures and also I think I have to start Photography so please provide your honest opinions in the comment section.

Haha.. ok i know when I talk, I talk much so let's just finish talking and look at the pictures i took.

So hope guys you enjoy the photography article.Please guys give your honest opinions. If you will find anything that is wrong or could be better, tell me. I will improve and enhance my skills.

10
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @Captainfresh
Sponsors of HolaHumans
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HolaHumans
3 years ago
Topics: Photography

Comments

It amazing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if you don't know how to take good pictures, the pictures you take are great,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!! Beautiful nature, this a great job done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did well dear. This could do you well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a beautiful look dear.Your click are just awesome.I wanna say to you make your profession on photography.I wish you will do the best and you can do set a place in photographs Sector.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww photography very nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's beautiful @holahumans. It feels so peaceful. It gave me the calm vibe, take it easy like that. I not know much about photography but it my eyes those shots are beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much dear for your valuable feedbacks and for the support also. Love from the bottom of the heart💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago