The story of a goat boy

0 5
Avatar for Hojjat123
3 years ago

came to Rahat. Rocky: Rahat's brother Iman Hossain is leaving today with all his family ?? (Uwejito said in a voice). Rahat: Kih ,,,,,,,,, Come with me? (He left the shop in an angry voice). Rahat's team stood in front of Nur's house with the ball. Rahat came in front of the gate and saw Nur's belongings being lifted on all the trucks. Seeing this, Rahat went up the stairs in a rage and went straight to Noor's flat. Iman Hossain: What is the matter, why are you here, and it is the home of polite people, so it is not polite to come home in a hurry ?? ( Rahat controlled his anger and said ,,,, Rahat: I want to marry your daughter. I don't know what your objection is to this. I know no one will want to marry Noor, in this slander of Noor. Nur is looking at her with bad eyes and talking harshly. I ,,,, (Iman Hossain did not let me say the rest) Iman Hossain: Your words are over. Then I will say. Even if my daughter is raped 5 more times or she is accused of rape: I will not marry my daughter to you. This is my last word. Now you can come. (Said in an angry voice ). Hearing this, Rahat is controlling his anger by shaking hands. Rahat: And listen to my last words. Even if Nur is raped 5 times or 10 times and if she is a raped girl, I will marry Nur. I will not let Nur be anyone else, as long as I am alive. Remember that. Here you go ,,, (when you go out saying things in an angry voice, the relief stops when someone calls from behind). Nur: Wait ?? (softly). Rahat looked back and saw Nur standing. Nur was called from head to toe in a black burqa ,,,,, Rahat frowned and looked at Nur. Iman Hossain: Mother, why are you here? Do you go in? (Softly). Nur: Dad, I want to talk to him, (softly). Rahat is surprised by Nur's words ,,,, Iman Hossain: But mother ,,, (Nur stops). Nur: Dad, please let me say

something, (said the voice). Iman Hossain: Hmmm ,,! Nur: I don't know what you like about me. But I understand you so well about you. You are a talented boy. You mean talented. So no father would want to marry his daughter to such a talented boy. If you were in my father's place, you wouldn't want to marry your daughter either. Now you understand my father's point. Look, I'm not telling you that it's bad. Parents want the girl to marry a pious boy. I don't know if you understand me. But I am willing to marry you. But I have one thing for you to keep. (In a soft voice). Iman Hossain: Mother, do you

understand what you are saying? (Uwejito said in a voice). Rahat: Yes, I agree with you, you say what you want to say, (said in a serious voice). Nur: If you marry me, then you have to come back from your good path to good path. And you have to be pious. Do you agree with my words ?? (in a soft voice). Rocky, Rimon, Xian, Rifat all went to be stunned to hear Nur's words. There is silence in the room. Rahat broke the silence and said ,,,,, Rahat: I agree with your words. Today I promised you at this moment. I will give up everything. I will return to the good path from the good path. I will walk in the path of Allah. If you come into my life, Noor. Nur: All right. Dad, you arrange the marriage. I want to marry him. (Saying this, Nur went inside the room). Rahat was very happy to hear this. Two drops of water fell from Rahar's eyes. He wiped away the tears behind everyone and left the house. Iman Hossain didn't say anything more about his daughter, he realized that Nur did what he did for good. . Everyone in the area knows that Nur will marry Rahat. The next day, Nur got married to Rahat in a small way. It was evening when the wedding was over. Nur's parents cried a lot when he said goodbye to Nur. Nur pressed a stone inside his chest and endured such a big decision. Nur doesn't know what he has done or what he is going to do. Nur said goodbye to everyone, Rahat brought Nur to his house. Rahat took Nur inside the house and went out through Rahat's bed room. Nur entered the room and saw that the bed and the house were beautifully decorated with flowers. Noor sat down on the bed. Noor: O Allah, I don't know if my decision is right or wrong. But I wish I could bring him back to the right path. (In mind). I was thinking all this, just then I entered the relief room and saw what Nur was thinking ,,,,, Relief: Nur ,,,! (Called out softly). Nur Rahat's words broke the meditation ,, Nur Rahat's words without any answer to stand up and walk to greet Rahat and walk to the relief from behind ,,,, Rahat: Nur, won't you show me your face. Now you are my wife according to my Shariat. (Said in a soft voice). Nur gently lifted the veil from her face towards Rahat's words. Rahat closed his eyes when he saw Nur's Noorani face and after a while he met her eyes and said ,,,,,, Rahat: Mash Allah ,,, I am very lucky to have a veiled girl like you

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hojjat123
3 years ago

Comments